or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Hamood A. Solo travelers Oman, April 1, 2015
room is not good

locatoin
6
I ddidn't like the room location
Maisarah I. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Bad services
5.7
Bad services
See N. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
room floor is dirty never clean and sweep

the staff service is good other than this all suck
5.7
Ching L. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
good

All is good
6
Good
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
good but still have mosquitoes at lobby

swimming pool, wifi, lobby
6
So far good,but one of ur staff at counter a lady not friendly and no smile,she looks not in the mood that time,she should smile to us as customers
Myra C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
The place is city centered so it's accessible

I like the three massage spa
8
It's good.. I like some staff are hospitable..while some staff are unfriendly.. But i would like to come back again..
Liyana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
My stay at apk

Friendly staff, location was not too far from the mall & food.
8
It was a good & relaxing stay.
Leaonn G. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
No bad, just the food/dining can upgrade

Swimming Pool, Location and staff Performance
7.3
Soke Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Worth every penny

large room
7.7
This hotel has a huge room (honeymoon suite), and with the price pay... It definitely worth the $$$. The downside is that the pillow is abit stiff
Jian H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Reviews overrated

Location, mineral water and willing to change pillow
4.7
I was shock to first step into the room, apart from the furniture being old, the floor was really dirty and no slipper was provided. The shower area is small, i just hope the hotel improve on it's cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07