Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1913 reviews

1024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Jigar S. Couples India, May 13, 2016
Awesome Stay
4.7
Good Value for Money.... Nice property....
Sock K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
good
6.7
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD. STAFF IS FRIENDLY. PRICE IS VALUABLE
Kenji S. Families with young children Japan, April 18, 2016
Good for our family !
5.7
We had booking Honeymoon Suite every years ! You should go there !
Sharlette G. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2016
Overpriced for what you get

Location
4
The bed was like concrete and gave me a sore neck for 3 days. Usually I'm not too fussy about firmness of the bedding but this was truely terrible. The phone didn't work so everytime I needed something from reception I'd have to walk down the street to another building. The TV was also bad, terrible reception and fuzzy, and only 1 English Channel which was C.I.
Mike B. Business travelers Germany, February 29, 2016
Good location
4.7
Good location but no real car park
Roger S. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2016
Comfortable Stay
6.7
The location is excellent. Not on the beach but only a short took took ride. Close to shopping centre, produce markets & food night markets.
Peter E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 24, 2016
Good hotel. Moneyvalue

Personel. Helpfulness. Close to center
7.7
Glyn E. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2016
Cool Spot

Location location location
8
Great
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2016
:)
6.7
:)
Yasir A. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2016
Don't stay here ever
1.3
One the worst hotels I have seen in my life. Absolute rubbish. I think this property should be taken off sites like agoda and other booking places. Infact this hotels licence should be revoked and closed
1 - 10 of 1024 reviews Next page
APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06