Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1850 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Cherie L. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Sweet honeymoon suite

Jaccuzzi in my room, location, spa next door
9.3
Perfect vacation and i was very happy with my room
Report this review
Natalie K. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2015
Family holiday

Location was good
5
Staff were rude, water leaking in the foyer, the elevator broke down with my boys inside they were stuck in it for an hour until someone came & removed the doors to get them out, a family member had to pay for another room as the one they booked said it was for 3 adults & a child the room only had 1 queen bed, staff were unwilling to rectify the problem it was 1am in the morning they were left with no choice but to pay for an extra room for a week, pool only looks good at night it old photos must of been taken years ago. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
good location but lousy facilites

foods, room cleanliness, staff hospitality
6.7
hotel facilities can be improved
Report this review
Kristee C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
lousy room.

1) Thai food were good. 2) Guest only pool, and also pool w great view.
6.3
I'm rather disappointed. It's my 2nd visit back at APK, 3 years apart. My first visit @ APK was awesome, nice clean room, good service and awesome massage at level 8. This time, although they expanded but the service was terrible.. Reception to bike renting at the hotel was so slow. We have to keep waiting. The massage at level 8 wasn't open.. Such a disappointment.. They moved their staff to level 1 and when we ask if we could massage at level 8 they insisted to let us stay at level 1. Claim that the room at level 8 wasn't clean, got to tidy up and need to wait for them to clean up before going up there. We said we don't mind but they keep telling us the same thing that they need to go up and tidy bla bla bla. Some start speaking in Thai to each other. Also claim that they got no enough staff... But when we were talking to them, 5-6 of them were there watching us.. Yawning and lazing. Okay then we were convine to massage at level 1. But they want to put us (4 of us) 2 down stairs by the window and 2 in the room upstairs. We asked if we all could be in the room at level 2 because level 1 you're only cover is curtain by the window and curtain seperating then room and hall.Thai lady start speaking in Thai again told us No. They only got 1 room upstairs. Then we thought it's ridiculous that you only got a room upstairs and not opening level 8 with an excuse of room being untidy & short of man power.. safety box not working, toilet door slanted can't close without forcing, shower head rusty, window in the toilet not facing the room but facing the public, only way to shower is to stand by the window which its only cover w a plastic curtain that have many broken pieces and untidy cement basin. Oh no room service at night excuse no staff. Told by staff. terrible service
Report this review
Baayah A. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Value For Money

Strategic location, Friendly service & overall is value for money.
8.3
I felt very satisfied for everything. If I go to Phuket again, I will stay at the same place.
Report this review
Diana L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
clean n worth the money

clean, convenient to get food, safe
6
enjoyed ourselves during the stay at this hotel, second time staying here and will come back again
Report this review
Char Y. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
bad services

location
4.7
Not happy with the staff..
Report this review
Hamood A. Solo travelers Oman, April 1, 2015
room is not good

locatoin
6
I ddidn't like the room location
Report this review
Maisarah I. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Bad services
5.7
Bad services
Report this review
See N. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
room floor is dirty never clean and sweep

the staff service is good other than this all suck
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07