or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Pangmaung Sai Kor Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby APK Resort & Spa Phuket - View APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (32)
Sort by:
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
great place have been here numberous times

price, staff, food
8
this hotel is great the price is very nice so will keep coming back!
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
no proper access because under renovation

clean
2.7
staff speaking have to improve. location is good but main road under renovation very hard to access to go out
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
no parking place ,in the city center

quite,near city center
4
good location ,but no parking place .quite ,breakfast not good.
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, October 27, 2012
This hotel rocks!!!

Location, price and quality
9.3
Great hotel, price is unbeatable, hotel pool is great and the food is amazing definitely will stay again.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Patong relaxing hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
6
Nice stay hotel close to main area but quieter at night and off in side street so peaceful sleep
Iwona K. Business travelers Poland, August 4, 2012
Good location

Good location, rooms are clean, value for money
7
The hotel is located close to Bangla Road and Shopping Centre, about 15 minutes walking distance to the beach, pleasant walk. I suggest to visit the market close to the hotel for the great and cheap food. Hotel has everything, what you would expect from 3* accommodation, breakfast ok., a noise on corridors at nightimes sometimes, as the location is popular with young people coming back to the hotel in early mornings.
Qiu X. Business travelers China, April 26, 2012
服务一流

位置优越
10
酒店地理位置优越,位于城市的市中心,最繁华的位置,去到哪里都很方便,离各个旅游景点都很近,到达吃东西的地方也很容易,总的来说,物有所值
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great Location but noisy room

Cheap
6.3
We were very surprised that our hotel was close to the mall, beach and night market, all of walking distance! The room was simple and cozy altogether, and the mini infinity pool was the added bonus. In terms of service, they were prompt. One night our fridge was spoilt, we called and it was fixed immediately. The only downside was the room given to us was on the 2nd level and having construction very noisy in the day time.
Simon T. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Good location, clean rooms.

Good location, clean rooms.
4.3
I have stayed at quite a few hotels in patong over the last few years while working and holidaying. Unfortunately although the rooms were relatively quiet and in close proximity to major nightlife locations and shopping centers, this hotel in terms of customer service and attitudes of certain staff made me feel extremely frustrated and dissappointed. Speaking Thai unbeknownst to the staff I had the unpleasant experience of having staff members making rude and insulting comments about myself and my thai girlfriend. They also lost my luggage as I had to extend my stay by one whilst I was working. Two hours it took them to find my bags in the room behind reception. The hotel was clean and tidy however that is the only positive I can say. I will never stay at any of the apk resorts again and will never reccommend to my assosciates.
Kwee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Good location near to shopping and Patong beach

Spacious and clean rooms and reasonable rates
6.7
The hotel is near to the Jungceylon shopping mall and not too far from Patong Beach. It is also quite convenient for the guests to get to many retaurants and markets. In general, most guests will find it compfortable. However, it is not convenient for business travellers as the hotel charges an exorbitant rates for wifi in room. Otherwise, the guests have to go to the maon lobby for free wifi. The very unaccceptable experience is the attitude of a male receptionist. It really put us off. This is quite uncommon and also the only time to see such rude behaviour in the Land of Thousand Smile where I visit frequently. Such attitude has tarnished the hotel's image and has left us with a very bad experience in an otherwise happy holidays. We will never stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Hotel is near to Jungceylon shopping mall, markets, and 10 minutes awy from Patong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04