Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
397 reviews

1006 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (397)
Sort by:
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2016
Way overrated
3
Horrible stay! The entire building is filthy and beat up! Restaurant staff incompetent. Black mold and mildew all over bathroom. Aircondtioning was either on or off no way to control temp. So either too old or too hot! The pictures look good but do not represent current state of property.
Report this review
Ernie W. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2016
good value

The staff was very helpful, and it was great value for the money
7
The hotel was fine and clean but it was a little too far from the beach for an "old man". When I arrived I was given a room that required that I climb stairs,which is a problem . The bellman saw this and said he would get me a better room. We went back to the front desk, and in no time I was given another room
Report this review
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2015
Worthwhile

Location, comfort
7.3
Worth the money, room was clean. Location good. Water pressure and temperature could have been better, but it was sufficient for my needs. I'd stay again.
Report this review
Faye R. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2015
Little effort by staff

location to mall, pool, restaurant on site
5
Stay was not good as was travelling as 2 single individuals, and booked 2 twin beds in room, but received 1 queen bed and had to pay extra for an uncomfortable cot to be added. Not good.
Report this review
Clarion L. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2015
You get what you pay for

Friendly helpful staff, decent room, and decent location
9.3
It is a great place for the price you pay; Don't expect anything to blow you away. Location is great if you plan on going around the city or to the beach.
Report this review
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Cheap and good location

Location with price
5.7
Arrived at 3am in the morning . Cant complain much as its huge room with just 14 usd . Good to crash in just for a night . Locations is good. Got everything nearby . Not much complain . Will be bck again
Report this review
Cherie L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
convenient

Food nearby, location, spa next door
6
Great place for shopping
Report this review
Hamood A. Solo travelers Oman, April 1, 2015
room is not good

locatoin
6
I ddidn't like the room location
Report this review
Liyana A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
My stay at apk

Friendly staff, location was not too far from the mall & food.
8
It was a good & relaxing stay.
Report this review
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Nice room great central location

location, room size, swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1889 reviews Next page
APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01