or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort & Spa

198 Phang-Maung Sai Kor Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (316)
Sort by:
Ching L. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
good

All is good
6
Good
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
good but still have mosquitoes at lobby

swimming pool, wifi, lobby
6
So far good,but one of ur staff at counter a lady not friendly and no smile,she looks not in the mood that time,she should smile to us as customers
Myra C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
The place is city centered so it's accessible

I like the three massage spa
8
It's good.. I like some staff are hospitable..while some staff are unfriendly.. But i would like to come back again..
Leaonn G. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
No bad, just the food/dining can upgrade

Swimming Pool, Location and staff Performance
7.3
Helinazira B. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Good location

good location near muay thai stadium & jungcleon mall, staff comunication in english very worse. Big room. Clean. Not suitable if u dont hve transport. Far from patong beach. Halal food far.
7
Problem communication with staff.. Room with broken bath tab. Very nice pool.
Lilia G. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Value of Money
4.7
I spent 4 days in this hotel,this hotel is apartment style,My room is in building 4, First night when first time open the room there are a lot of mosquito in our room,when we step on the floor we can hear sound from the floor,the staff can't speak English well,sometimes at night there are quest who drunk knock our door and yelling outside,the location is good,we can reach banzan market,jungcelon mall and bangla road by walking.
Esa M. Groups Finland, January 12, 2015
director
5
Never again, first and last time same time.they charge dirty bed but it has to be dirty already. Dissapointed!!
Aislnn T. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
average location, service was poor

location, rates.
4.3
stay for a day, was allocated a room to another building further away from their main lobby. Request to borrow umbrella as it was raining, but was told to wait in a very rude manner. will not return to this hotel anymore
Timothy T. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Good basic hotel

Swimming pool, Location, Room size
7.3
This is the first time we have required an extra bed and we were disappointed at the quality of the fold up z bed which was costing an extra 800 baht which was more than the offer price of the room. We would have chosen to eat at the hotel restaurant, but there was a live duo performing each night and we found this too loud. Maybe this was the reason the restaurant was empty. Despite this we were pleased with our stay.
Hansen M. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
totally nightmare ! holiday crasher! unsafety hote

apk resort & spa
2.7
1. unfriendly staff, they greeting us with their sour face, no smile at all ! 2. the room are different from agoda pic, not even same. so bad, the bathroom door was hard to open and close, the curtain in bathroom half broken so people outside can see inside 3. this one was our unforgetable and traumatic moment. in the morning my frined used the toilet, just few minutes later the closet bowl broke into pieces. my friend fell but lucky he just got cut in his hand. we report this to hotel, and someone check our room. after that they told us to give the room key and not say anything again. we go to have fun at phuket. when we come back and ask for the room key, they give us the bill for the broken toilet bowl about 15.000 baht. of course we argued because we think thats their facility and my friend used it normally, and fyi my friend just 98kg. after argued and asked to talk to the manager they gave us discount to 12.000baht, but they not allowed us to talk to their manager. imagine, without asking my friend condition, without an apology, without give us chance to explain, they just forced us to paid right now! totally unfair. luckily we book thru agoda, and they help us to talk to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort & Spa PhuketAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - APK Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04