Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Entrance APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - View APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Trang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2013
So so but the staffs aren't good at English

nice room, good sight-seeing, lovely pool
7
Report this review
Steven A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
The hotel was terrible

leaving the hotel was the best thing
2
This was probably the worst hotel we have stayed at.We have visited Phuket 7-8 times before, but never had such poor accommadation. The hotel is in a poor location and run down. The Staff were not interested in their guests and the description is not to their usual high standards
Report this review
Gordon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Comfortable!

Friendly staff, good location, basic but good
7
It was good, but when I needed to extend my stay they would not offer me the same price as found on Agoda. Most hotels I find will do this.
Report this review
Rabiatul R. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Clean n quiet location

Friendly staff, clean room
8
Was amazed by the decoration n bed of roses when I told them its our honeymoon. It was well prepared n the hotel is the first hotel that reaches from the airport transfer. The room that I booked is the mini suite that comes with a nice jacuzzi but the sad thing is the water is dirty must be due to the renovation beside the hotel. So end up we don't get the chance to use the jacuzzi at all luckily the room is equipped with bathtub so I use the bathtub instead Overall our stay is a pleasant stay n staff is very helpful n kind. :)
Report this review
Heiko B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Cheap rooms, distance to the beach too long.

There was nothing outstanding.
6.7
Report this review
Jacqui C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
APK Resort

location swimming pool clean
4.3
But it was cheap and Central so idea l for a base
Report this review
Nilesh M. Couples India, March 6, 2013
Good budget hotel

Price and location
9
Good hotel for short stay and surrounded by makor tourist attraction
Report this review
Uyen N. Groups Vietnam, March 4, 2013
Good stay vaule for money.

Spacous room, clean, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is quite far from main road, which was under construction.
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Very rude and unhelpful service

Nice rooms
4.7
On arrival after a long flight and taxi, we were greeted with a scowl from the man behind the desk. He seemed totally put out that we were even there (we had a reservation). Once he accepted that we had reservations, he then stated we must pay 3,000 baht deposit ($100 US). Any further interaction with the reception was met with the same frosty atmosphere. Honestly, we couldn't have been more polite. We did notice that some tourist were quite rude, and perhaps the reception staff were hardened to this. However, they also tried to rip us off for various things despite price lists being shown.
Report this review
Declan R. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great price, cleaned regularly

walking distance to nightlife
7.3
good hotel for price, staff good considering their english wasnt very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - ViewAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02