or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Internet Corner APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Standard - Bathroom APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Hotel Building
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Steven A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
The hotel was terrible

leaving the hotel was the best thing
2
This was probably the worst hotel we have stayed at.We have visited Phuket 7-8 times before, but never had such poor accommadation. The hotel is in a poor location and run down. The Staff were not interested in their guests and the description is not to their usual high standards
Gordon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Comfortable!

Friendly staff, good location, basic but good
7
It was good, but when I needed to extend my stay they would not offer me the same price as found on Agoda. Most hotels I find will do this.
Rabiatul R. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Clean n quiet location

Friendly staff, clean room
8
Was amazed by the decoration n bed of roses when I told them its our honeymoon. It was well prepared n the hotel is the first hotel that reaches from the airport transfer. The room that I booked is the mini suite that comes with a nice jacuzzi but the sad thing is the water is dirty must be due to the renovation beside the hotel. So end up we don't get the chance to use the jacuzzi at all luckily the room is equipped with bathtub so I use the bathtub instead Overall our stay is a pleasant stay n staff is very helpful n kind. :)
Heiko B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Cheap rooms, distance to the beach too long.

There was nothing outstanding.
6.7
Jacqui C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
APK Resort

location swimming pool clean
4.3
But it was cheap and Central so idea l for a base
Nilesh M. Couples India, March 6, 2013
Good budget hotel

Price and location
9
Good hotel for short stay and surrounded by makor tourist attraction
Uyen N. Groups Vietnam, March 4, 2013
Good stay vaule for money.

Spacous room, clean, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is quite far from main road, which was under construction.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Very rude and unhelpful service

Nice rooms
4.7
On arrival after a long flight and taxi, we were greeted with a scowl from the man behind the desk. He seemed totally put out that we were even there (we had a reservation). Once he accepted that we had reservations, he then stated we must pay 3,000 baht deposit ($100 US). Any further interaction with the reception was met with the same frosty atmosphere. Honestly, we couldn't have been more polite. We did notice that some tourist were quite rude, and perhaps the reception staff were hardened to this. However, they also tried to rip us off for various things despite price lists being shown.
Declan R. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great price, cleaned regularly

walking distance to nightlife
7.3
good hotel for price, staff good considering their english wasnt very good
Heejung S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2013
staff in unkind

hotel is not nice
2
the staff is unkind. hotel give a customer troble. hotel don't take any responsibility. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3A05