or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Internet Corner APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Standard - Bathroom APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Hotel Building
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Suk C. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
disappoionted

good price
6
I requested one single room and one twin room with extra bed for 4 men. However, the staff said APK has no twin room.
Roserlinda Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Convenience stay

nearby public transport, near to happening area
7
It was budget Stay near to town near to shopping near to massage area
Veronica W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2014
location, food, shopping

big room, clean and strategic location
8
excellent choice if you are looking for strategic location. nearby to the shopping area, convenience store and food beverage. big and comfortable bedroom with reasonable room rates.
Santo T. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
good location and clean room

clean room and friendly staff
9
the room is good, very clean. location is not good for walking and u need to rent a bike or car if u want go to beach or somewhere else.
Rebecca A. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Jacuzzi Suite Stay

The bed was comfy, the spa was relaxing and housekeeping was tidy
4.7
Pleasant, but had to change rooms after the spa in our room was broken upon arrival and staff were unable to fix it. Rooms are comfy but could be a little cleaner, the location isn't far from town but also not ideal and the hotel is a little outdated. The restaurant and swimming pool are in the other APK building which was a little frustrating. We ordered food (club sandwich and coffee) that took an hour to be delivered and the wifi is only available in the lobby. All in all our stay was fine and for what we paid it was sufficient.
Pakker M. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
very good and nice stay this hotel .

very good staff and good hotel .
7.7
Jasmine-Victorina L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Okay but not great.

Reasonable room size and clean toilet
5.3
Okay but not great. Didn't like the fact that the wifi was only limited to the lobby area and breakfast was really poor..
Ricky D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
APK Resort, Phuket, Thailand

clean, great swimming pool, nightlife
8.7
i don't losses glasses, but i must pay for it. but no problem i proud in this hotel. i hpe i can back there someday.
Chor G. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
wonderful nightlife and clubbing activities

Clean room with comfortable beds
5
I am not satisfied with the staff where i attempted call to the reception and waited for quite some time with no one answering. The lift is poorly maintained as we're stuck in the lift after entering with only a mere 5 person. No free internet service remained a major hindrance for me to consider another stay.
Mee J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Decent stay with large and spacious room
4.3
Good for budget travellers, but hotel is about 15 to 20 mins walk away from Patong Beach. May not return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel Building


AS-AGWEB-3C01