My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Business Center APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Pakker M. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
very good and nice stay this hotel .

very good staff and good hotel .
7.7
Jasmine-Victorina L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Okay but not great.

Reasonable room size and clean toilet
5.3
Okay but not great. Didn't like the fact that the wifi was only limited to the lobby area and breakfast was really poor..
Ricky D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
APK Resort, Phuket, Thailand

clean, great swimming pool, nightlife
8.7
i don't losses glasses, but i must pay for it. but no problem i proud in this hotel. i hpe i can back there someday.
Chor G. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
wonderful nightlife and clubbing activities

Clean room with comfortable beds
5
I am not satisfied with the staff where i attempted call to the reception and waited for quite some time with no one answering. The lift is poorly maintained as we're stuck in the lift after entering with only a mere 5 person. No free internet service remained a major hindrance for me to consider another stay.
Mee J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Decent stay with large and spacious room
4.3
Good for budget travellers, but hotel is about 15 to 20 mins walk away from Patong Beach. May not return again.
Alexander H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Short yet sweet

Height, cleanliness, room quality.
8.3
Short yet sweet and very enlightening. I was upgraded to the top floor b/c it was low season and the place was almost empty, so I had a great view.
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Not a clean hotel

Friendly staff, nice food and good service
3.7
hotel room is dusty and location is not very good compare to other hotels
Pang S. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
the location is near by the big shopping mall

the location is near by the big shopping mall, the room is tidy and clean, and the claim environment.
4
the staffs are cool
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2013
trrible breakfast, swimming pool not big, big room

friendly staff, fast internet
5
The APK was a very average hotel, it had a terrible breakfast compared with the other resorts and hotels in the patong area, the swimming pool was small, and it was located quite far from any nightlife. you would need a scooter or taxi to get into the main Patong area. The room was clean and large though, and staff were friendly.
Mariyani M. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Quiet nice place

Clean, friendly staff, rental bike
5.7
It was pretty nice to stay here. The location is not so far from the beach and other area that offer major attraction sich as Bangla road. And the staff offer a motor bike to rent, which is make ur transportation easier. But one thing that I got dissapointed is, the taxi driver took me to the other APK resort first. And it wasnt the place, so they picked me up to the right hotel. There is two hotel named APK in Patong, and they are in the same management. Arrived at the hotel, I was a lil bit shocked. It just didnt look like the photograph u see on the internet. And so with the room. I was complaining, but they said it was the room u booked. Quite dissapointing, since I know theres another hotel with a little bit higher price, but give u more luxurious room. The internet here is not free. U should pay, if u intended to use wifi in ur room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Business CenterAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - DeluxeAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Roof Top TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07