or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Business Center APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Pakker M. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
very good and nice stay this hotel .

very good staff and good hotel .
7.7
Gordon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Comfortable!

Friendly staff, good location, basic but good
7
It was good, but when I needed to extend my stay they would not offer me the same price as found on Agoda. Most hotels I find will do this.
Piyal R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but there is no view even either side
3.7
Staff is okay but breakfast no choice & all other facilities not up to standard
Kenneth D. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2012
nice mini suite with jacuzzi

jacuzzi
7.7
nice hotel, quiet, far from the hustle and bustle of bangla, good service staff, rooms were very clean surprisingly, and pretty big
Kenneth D. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
nice clean hotel

quiet
7.7
polite staff, only thing no room service, room was big and clean, car rental was ok, bike rental little ex though, nice jacuzzi,
Mark L. Business travelers South Africa, December 16, 2011
big room but not great location

big room
6
much more upmarket and better location , but otherwise not bad for 1 night , wouldent stay there longer
Lhoussaine O. Business travelers Belgium, October 31, 2012
Belle vue de la chambre, calme et proche du centre

Vue depuis la chambre semi dégagé et style de la chambre
10
j'ai séjourné dans cet hôtel, qui me parait d'un bon rapport qualité prix, les chambres sont très belles, j'ai pu bénéficier d'une chambre avec terrasse aux étages avec une belle vue sur la ville. la chambre est très bien, literie confortable et salle de bain. le personnel fut très accueillant et souriant. j'avoue avoir eu qlq doutes en lisant les critiques faitent par d'autres visiteurs, j'ai pris le risque et j'avoue avoir été surpris de l'accueil et des services proposés. je conseil donc cette hôtel sans réserve
Nightlife Tip: Patong ne fut pas ma meilleure destination, je conseil cette ville pour la vie nocturne et pas plus !
Toshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2012
ネット環境がダメ

安い
4.7
フリーwi-fiだったはずなのに、部屋では使えずロビーでやることに。だけど蚊がものすごくて無理。
Sorrawit T. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2012
คุ้มค่า

ห้องพักสะอาด วิวดี
9
ถ้ามีอาหารเพิ่มจะดีมาก
Suchart K. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2011
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด

ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน
7.7
เพิ่ม WIFI ในห้อง ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้ชุมชนและห้างจังซีลอน สะดวกเดินทาง อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ คุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้ชุมชนและห้างจังซีลอน สะดวกเดินทาง อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ คุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Business CenterAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - DeluxeAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Roof Top TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07