or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Business Center APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Ricky D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
APK Resort, Phuket, Thailand

clean, great swimming pool, nightlife
8.7
i don't losses glasses, but i must pay for it. but no problem i proud in this hotel. i hpe i can back there someday.
Alexander H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Short yet sweet

Height, cleanliness, room quality.
8.3
Short yet sweet and very enlightening. I was upgraded to the top floor b/c it was low season and the place was almost empty, so I had a great view.
Trang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 28, 2013
So so but the staffs aren't good at English

nice room, good sight-seeing, lovely pool
7
Heiko B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Cheap rooms, distance to the beach too long.

There was nothing outstanding.
6.7
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Very rude and unhelpful service

Nice rooms
4.7
On arrival after a long flight and taxi, we were greeted with a scowl from the man behind the desk. He seemed totally put out that we were even there (we had a reservation). Once he accepted that we had reservations, he then stated we must pay 3,000 baht deposit ($100 US). Any further interaction with the reception was met with the same frosty atmosphere. Honestly, we couldn't have been more polite. We did notice that some tourist were quite rude, and perhaps the reception staff were hardened to this. However, they also tried to rip us off for various things despite price lists being shown.
Heejung S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2013
staff in unkind

hotel is not nice
2
the staff is unkind. hotel give a customer troble. hotel don't take any responsibility. .
Qiu X. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2012
service with a smile

Great location
9
Caglar K. Solo travelers Turkey, December 17, 2012
very bad, terrible, horrible

nothing is good about this hotel, only for sleep
2
dont go this place, we choose this hotel and we made our holidays mistake. choose somewhere else
Natalie C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Nice clean rooms

Big room size
7
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Location too far out of town.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
lovely hotel

quiet
6.7
nice good quiet place to relax, staff very helpful, a little far from bangle but overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Business CenterAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - DeluxeAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Roof Top TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02