Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Entrance APK Resort Phuket - Lobby APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - View APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With Breakfast APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Superior APK Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Suk C. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
disappoionted

good price
6
I requested one single room and one twin room with extra bed for 4 men. However, the staff said APK has no twin room.
Report this review
Chor G. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
wonderful nightlife and clubbing activities

Clean room with comfortable beds
5
I am not satisfied with the staff where i attempted call to the reception and waited for quite some time with no one answering. The lift is poorly maintained as we're stuck in the lift after entering with only a mere 5 person. No free internet service remained a major hindrance for me to consider another stay.
Report this review
Mee J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Decent stay with large and spacious room
4.3
Good for budget travellers, but hotel is about 15 to 20 mins walk away from Patong Beach. May not return again.
Report this review
Uyen N. Groups Vietnam, March 4, 2013
Good stay vaule for money.

Spacous room, clean, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is quite far from main road, which was under construction.
Report this review
Declan R. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great price, cleaned regularly

walking distance to nightlife
7.3
good hotel for price, staff good considering their english wasnt very good
Report this review
Joe W. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
New Hotel, Very Clean, Value for Money

Clean, New and Short Walk to Beach
8.7
The A P K Resort Hotel is very good, the rooms are spotless, the staff are helpfull and it is located a short walk to the nightlife and beach. Upon arrivel myself and the group I was traveling with all got a free upgrade to a room with a hot tub on the balcony, very good. The only downside is the pool goes around the hotel and is shaded all day but you can use the one at the hotel next door that is a little better but still small.
Report this review
Russell L. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2012
Large room

Decent area with friendly neighborhood shops
5.3
Unlike other reviews that said the hotel was far away, those people must be real lazy! The walk to the beach was only about 20 minute walk. Including stops at Family Mart or 7-11. Yes there was road construction but only for about 150 yards to next road. There was a 7-11 right down the road through the community. A friendly lady had a small in home food service that was very good she even does laundry, wash, dry, fold and iron 80 baht per kilo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bartender said hello without fail when walking by, same with most staff. Rooms were large, out dated and in severe need of updating. In room safe was small but worked. Bathroom was large but grout work needed to be done. New shower curtain and shower head were there. A/c was strong and cool but upon return the room would smell sour and a hint of the sewage. We had two twin beds on the sixth floor. The beds were broken and hard. Springs poked you on every toss or turn. My friend I traveled with said his was the same. I needed to make "taco" of my comforter to sleep a couple hours in a row with some comfort. Then had to deal with the loud slow and frequently used elevator that could be heard all night. During the day the elevator was so hot inside and slow that we took the stairs to sixth floor. Housekeeping was friendly but inconsistent, some days the bed was made and others not. Free wifi was only in hotel lobby. Would I return there, not until they at least replace the mattresses. Actually would work harder at finding something better.
Report this review
Juha E. Groups Finland, August 15, 2012
Room' are very nice and clean. Jacuzzi is rro 1

staff is cery nice
9.3
I will recommend this hotell also to my friends. Very nice and location for us is good because we rent motorbikes.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is very near with even walking.
Report this review
Marie P. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
nice and clean

jacuzzi at the balcony is fun
6.7
nice room!efficient service!spotlessly clean but a little far from the beach around 15 mins walk..nothin' to do around..
Report this review
Kornwika S. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
Best service we must visit

apk resort located on patong. it's easy to shopping, travelling, and adventure.
6.7
we can save money if u decide to stay at apk resort. price is cheap if compare with location, facility, and service. it nearby with convenient store.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we have to visit night life at patong and visit to phuket fantasy. and if you have chance, you must visit to the island.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - ViewAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Mini Suite With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - SuperiorAPK Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAPK Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07