or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

APK Resort

95 Ratchapratanusorn Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Exterior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace APK Resort Phuket - Business Center APK Resort Phuket - Standard APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room
APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Guest Room APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Interior APK Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool APK Resort Phuket - Reception APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant APK Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Chor G. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
wonderful nightlife and clubbing activities

Clean room with comfortable beds
5
I am not satisfied with the staff where i attempted call to the reception and waited for quite some time with no one answering. The lift is poorly maintained as we're stuck in the lift after entering with only a mere 5 person. No free internet service remained a major hindrance for me to consider another stay.
Mee J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Decent stay with large and spacious room
4.3
Good for budget travellers, but hotel is about 15 to 20 mins walk away from Patong Beach. May not return again.
Uyen N. Groups Vietnam, March 4, 2013
Good stay vaule for money.

Spacous room, clean, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is quite far from main road, which was under construction.
Declan R. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great price, cleaned regularly

walking distance to nightlife
7.3
good hotel for price, staff good considering their english wasnt very good
Joe W. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
New Hotel, Very Clean, Value for Money

Clean, New and Short Walk to Beach
8.7
The A P K Resort Hotel is very good, the rooms are spotless, the staff are helpfull and it is located a short walk to the nightlife and beach. Upon arrivel myself and the group I was traveling with all got a free upgrade to a room with a hot tub on the balcony, very good. The only downside is the pool goes around the hotel and is shaded all day but you can use the one at the hotel next door that is a little better but still small.
Russell L. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2012
Large room

Decent area with friendly neighborhood shops
5.3
Unlike other reviews that said the hotel was far away, those people must be real lazy! The walk to the beach was only about 20 minute walk. Including stops at Family Mart or 7-11. Yes there was road construction but only for about 150 yards to next road. There was a 7-11 right down the road through the community. A friendly lady had a small in home food service that was very good she even does laundry, wash, dry, fold and iron 80 baht per kilo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bartender said hello without fail when walking by, same with most staff. Rooms were large, out dated and in severe need of updating. In room safe was small but worked. Bathroom was large but grout work needed to be done. New shower curtain and shower head were there. A/c was strong and cool but upon return the room would smell sour and a hint of the sewage. We had two twin beds on the sixth floor. The beds were broken and hard. Springs poked you on every toss or turn. My friend I traveled with said his was the same. I needed to make "taco" of my comforter to sleep a couple hours in a row with some comfort. Then had to deal with the loud slow and frequently used elevator that could be heard all night. During the day the elevator was so hot inside and slow that we took the stairs to sixth floor. Housekeeping was friendly but inconsistent, some days the bed was made and others not. Free wifi was only in hotel lobby. Would I return there, not until they at least replace the mattresses. Actually would work harder at finding something better.
Juha E. Groups Finland, August 15, 2012
Room' are very nice and clean. Jacuzzi is rro 1

staff is cery nice
9.3
I will recommend this hotell also to my friends. Very nice and location for us is good because we rent motorbikes.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is very near with even walking.
Marie P. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
nice and clean

jacuzzi at the balcony is fun
6.7
nice room!efficient service!spotlessly clean but a little far from the beach around 15 mins walk..nothin' to do around..
Kornwika S. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
Best service we must visit

apk resort located on patong. it's easy to shopping, travelling, and adventure.
6.7
we can save money if u decide to stay at apk resort. price is cheap if compare with location, facility, and service. it nearby with convenient store.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we have to visit night life at patong and visit to phuket fantasy. and if you have chance, you must visit to the island.
Kriangkrai T. Groups Thailand, April 2, 2012
Relatively good location and inexpensive hotel

Nice, quiet and pretty room.
7.3
the hotel is located about 10-15 minutes walk to the center or beach. it's good value of money. the room was good and clean. i will stay here again if i go back to patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

APK Resort PhuketAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - ExteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Business CenterAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - InteriorAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - StandardAPK Resort Phuket - Standard - BathroomAPK Resort Phuket - DeluxeAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - Mini SuiteAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Hall WayAPK Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Roof Top TerraceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAPK Resort Phuket - ReceptionAPK Resort Phuket - LobbyAPK Resort Phuket - RestaurantAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAPK Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05