or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple 1 Hotel

33-G, Persiaran Bayan Indah, Sg. Nibong Bayan Lepas, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Transport Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction
Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Andy H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
with the facilities and conditions, too expensive
4
the standard room has no table, air con on top of bed leaking, toilet leaking, shampoo bad smell. public parking too expensive. the front desk staff told me is RM5 per entry but I paid RM14 for a night stay. If you have to stay here, best park your car at the open car park I think it could be cheaper. condition bad, public parking too expensive
Yeong P. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good

Location
5.3
Janice L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable and strategic location

Clean, comfort, convenient
6
Not bad and comfort, it will be good if add in more facilities
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Just for rest.

Location
3.3
Nothing
Veerayut T. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
Good and Easy to shopping area

Good area,Easy check in,Few food
7.3
Stay alone
Koh W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice

Close with shopping mall nice place cheaper hotel
7.7
Very good...cheaper...and near shopping mall no need troublesome to drive car just walk infront very for use..
Sheau H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
easy to get food and walking distance to Mall

price & location
5.7
i was book a standard, the room just near the lobby and it is in front of the stuff room. Its superb noisy, i can't sleep at all and very clear to hear their conversation. The second time that i book for the Superior room, its better a bit, this room is located at another block, 1st floor, not that noisy, but still can hear clearly people stepping up and down. I will give bit credit, because its provided breakfast here, although its just fried rice and bread + coffee and tea.
Nino L. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Perfectly amazing!

Hotel rates, near the airport, in fron of the mall
6
Prasanth M. Families with young children India, May 23, 2014
Difficult while staying with family. No space

It was clean
5.7
very small but clean rooms.provided with one towel each n hot water.fine for us coz it was a one night stay.i wouldn't stay in it if I had more than a night to stay. Ok if I wre a solo traveller I guess
Khalid Y. Business travelers Oman, May 13, 2014
Was ok, and hotel is good for short stay.

Stuff are good, soo close to the qweensbay mall and good services around it.
7
Was fine, as whole day we were out side.. its 5 min drive to SPICE center, i recommed it for short stay only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple 1 Hotel PenangApple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby TransportApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07