Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple 1 Hotel

33-G, Persiaran Bayan Indah, Sg. Nibong Bayan Lepas, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Transport Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction
Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Facilities Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Facilities
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
368 reviews

299 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2015
doesnt accuracy use the room space.

near shopping mall
6
Very small and socket only 1
Report this review
Ruoleng L. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Room is super small, not worth up to hundred buck

Location near to the shopping center
3.3
Hotel room is very very small , not worth up to hundred buck , toilet very dirty , not comfortable at all . Breakfast is just a white bread and butter . But location is near to the shopping centre .
Report this review
Ching T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2015
discomfort stay

(1) near to shopping mall (2) quiet (3) adequate water supply
5
I would not try to stay in this type of hotel again. (a) no room service daily. (b) no writing desk and chair. (c) no facial tissue paper in the room. (d) agoda agreed price including 6% gst and 10% service taxes, but demanding customer to pay extra 6% gst to the reception desk.
Report this review
Shi H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Very bad room
2.7
No next time.....I will total feel disappointed.....
Report this review
Azzam K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Ok

location
5.7
ok
Report this review
Shau W. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff
7
Report this review
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Not comfortable and expensive

Just okey
5.3
Report this review
Robin S. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2015
Humble Hotel

Location. Humble Staff. Location
6.7
Location is good. Staff are humble. I spoke to the boss about the issue of my senior climbing to 3rd floor and he gave me a room change. Strange that he claimed that he will waive off the extra charge when I was downgrading from Family Room to Deluxe Room. But because the Deluxe room is on 2nd floor, it was more beneficial for my senior. This new room is the newer part of the hotel. Thinking that it is new so it'll be cleaner and better is a wrong thought. On the whole, it was stayable and no complain since it is value for money and I have it at the location I want.
Report this review
Robin S. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2015
Good location... and that's it... good location

Good location, Good location, Good location
6.7
Location wise this is the best. Hotel is not clean. Even the towel dont seems clean but usable. Only shampoo and bath foam is provided, nothing else, not even kettle. Aircon is difficult to control. Staff are humble, mostly kids. I have a senior with me yet they still allocate me to 3rd floor, which is very difficult for her without an elevator. Overall, this is value for money so no complains.
Report this review
Cheang P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
convenient

convenient
5
Room too small
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 299 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple 1 Hotel PenangApple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby TransportApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - InteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - BathroomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06