Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple 1 Hotel

33-G, Persiaran Bayan Indah, Sg. Nibong Bayan Lepas, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Transport Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction
Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Sheau H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
easy to get food and walking distance to Mall

price & location
5.7
i was book a standard, the room just near the lobby and it is in front of the stuff room. Its superb noisy, i can't sleep at all and very clear to hear their conversation. The second time that i book for the Superior room, its better a bit, this room is located at another block, 1st floor, not that noisy, but still can hear clearly people stepping up and down. I will give bit credit, because its provided breakfast here, although its just fried rice and bread + coffee and tea.
Nino L. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Perfectly amazing!

Hotel rates, near the airport, in fron of the mall
6
Prasanth M. Families with young children India, May 23, 2014
Difficult while staying with family. No space

It was clean
5.7
very small but clean rooms.provided with one towel each n hot water.fine for us coz it was a one night stay.i wouldn't stay in it if I had more than a night to stay. Ok if I wre a solo traveller I guess
Khalid Y. Business travelers Oman, May 13, 2014
Was ok, and hotel is good for short stay.

Stuff are good, soo close to the qweensbay mall and good services around it.
7
Was fine, as whole day we were out side.. its 5 min drive to SPICE center, i recommed it for short stay only.
Desmond F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Nice and affordable for short stay trip

Reasonable, easy access, near shopping mall with plenty foods around
9.3
Pleasant and will return if I m back Penang for short trip
Nuannut N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Near to airport and USM, very easy access

convenient, good location, safe
6.7
It's very easy accessing to this hotel. It's located right in front of a big Queen's bay mall. Wifi was not so stable in the room. Mi goreng (fried noodle) at breakfast was very yummy.
Muhammad I. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Small room

Nothing
4.3
Small room..budget hotel..
Ku T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
front desk staff was very helpful.

helpful staff, budget, quiet
8.3
mine was a short trip in penang for a short meeting. Have good sleep, and its smoke free hotel.
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
No more next time.

Cheapest in that area
5.7
I was staying at ground floor room which is very small (suit only solo traveler) and it's very noisy because i can easily hear the staff conversations. They talk super loud and the walking talkie is very loud.
Muhammad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
awesome

near to the shopping mall.
9
cheap and affordable price. loactd near to shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple 1 Hotel PenangApple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby TransportApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08