Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple 1 Hotel

33-G, Persiaran Bayan Indah, Sg. Nibong Bayan Lepas, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Reception Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Transport Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction
Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby Attraction Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Exterior Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Facilities Apple 1 Hotel Penang - Facilities
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 349 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Near to Queensbay Mall

Near to mall
7.7
Great for shopping and value for money
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Quite frustrating

location scenery food
7.3
I booked a room for a max stay for 4 person after a 70% early bird speacial. But my plane got delayed and we arrived at 10pm after 2.5 hr of jam of traffic at city area. When we got to the hotel they told us that since we paid really cheap for the room , there must be an error and downgraded us to the most basic room for 2 instead for 4 pax. Tired from the trip , i blew my top and then i got a slightly extra space. (looks like a replica). Only then was i able to get a good sleep
Report this review
Robin W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
bad

good location, reception nice, near mall
5
room not clean.bed dirty.
Report this review
Tai B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Comfortable, clean, nice

Comfortable, clean, nice
6.3
Report this review
Soon S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
service no standard.

good location
4.3
Report this review
Wie W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
DISAPPOINTED

near from quenssbay mall, not far from airport
4
The wall very thin. The noise outside the door is annoying, especially in the midnight. The breakfast not good. I Will not stay here again.
Report this review
Suk Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.3
I booked this room for a friend. What he told me was the room is very clean and comfortable. Great location as it is just within 10 minutes from airport (by cab). The breakfast provided was not bad too.
Report this review
Sim C. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location

The location is very near Queens Bay Mall. The toilets were seperated, one for bathing and one for urinatory purposes.
5.3
Report this review
Thum X. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
staff friendly

comfortable bed, clean washroom, near to shopping mall
6.3
It is near to shopping mall and it is convenient. Transportation is near
Report this review
Lay P. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great Location, small room good for short stay

Location, short distance to airport, good for short stay
7
This was my 2nd time staying in Apple 1, we've the same room where our first stay, but this time the bed were uncomfortable can feel the spring in it. Wifi was ok, they provide very basic breakfast. Overall we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple 1 Hotel PenangApple 1 Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby TransportApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Nearby AttractionApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - FacilitiesApple 1 Hotel Penang - ReceptionApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Guest RoomApple 1 Hotel Penang - ExteriorApple 1 Hotel Penang - BeachApple 1 Hotel Penang - BathroomApple 1 Hotel Penang - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04