or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Li X. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
Rooms are quite clean, short walk to time square

location, clean, style
8.3
Rooms are quite clean, short walk to time square
Vipaporn V. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
small clean room, close to many restaurants

clean room, good staff, near many attractions
6.3
Eunice T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean, central. Small room expected.

Location. Cleanliness. Met with (low) expectations.
8.7
It was better than expected. I only needed a no frills room and all I wanted was a clean room, centrally located, connection in the room, and my personal toilet. It was smaller than I expected (width of room = width of bed) but they used the small space very well. I wished they would pick up the phone when guests call though, it was hard to reach them. I will stay again when I am traveling solo.
Regina B. Solo travelers Italy, May 10, 2014
Great choice for a solo traveler

Location, location, location!
7.3
Some straight facts for those who wonder: - The hotel is actually 2 apartments that have been split and remodeled into 7-12 small rooms, in 2 different floors of an apartment building with several other "hotels" of this kind along with regular apartments with locals. It's strange if you're not from Asia, but normal in HK. - The room I stayed in was indeed about 2.5m x 3.5m. It had a TV, AC and fan. - It is within 300m (3min walk) to Causeway Bay station, in the heart of the shopping area. Yes, the room was small, great for a solo traveler but definitely not for a couple. Contrary to other reviews, they are comfortable enough, I am 1.77m and did not feel crammed and did not find the bed to be too small. I wouldn't recommend this for an extended stay. Just a 2-3 days is okay though. Really nice and clean at a reasonable price, considering that in Causeway Bay even dumpy closets go for more. It is right by all the shopping and transport, really not even 2 minute walk. That was pretty awesome.
Lucilia K. Groups Indonesia, May 05, 2014
I couldn't move in the bedroom

Good location, clean, fast internet access
4
The room is too tiny for 2 persons, and the bed is much smaller than queen bed, it is not enough for 2 persons. The bathroom is not efficient, in a very tiny room, they built a bathroom with 2 doors, 1 for toilet and 1 for showers. We couldn't move freely. :(
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 04, 2014
Great location but misleading 'double bed'

location, location, location
6
It's a hostel. The apartment kind with a dodgy-looking lobby and entrance. All rooms are scattered on different floors of the building. I booked a double bed but the bed was most definitely for one person. Unless you're petite, honestly. Called reception to check, they told me all their rooms are of the same size. Oh well... don't expect much. Good thing is, there's a convenience store opposite.
Cheng M. Business travelers Taiwan, May 03, 2014
A very very small room

Location is good
7.7
The room is very very small. I think it's only for 1 person to stay. However, the location is good and the price quite reasonable. If you don't want to spend too much, it is a good place for you. Please note that the sound barrier is bad, you can hear he voice from next door.
Philip D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Smallest room I have ever been in !

Location, friendly staff, shared fridge in hallway
5.7
For a double room 2 normal sized people would really struggle for space, 2 larger people or suffering from claustrophobia, forget it ! Nowhere to hang or put your clothes !
Khaw S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Narrow and the sound proof is super terrible.

Near mtr
7.3
It was ok except the room really very small. Is ok for Asian but if for foreigner which tall and bigger, is definitely a no no as in the space so small n the toilet even smaller where making you hard to move around. The worse is the sound proof. People talking, closing door can hear very clearly. It's even worse when at night ppl smoking outside the room where the smoke go into our room.
Marc T. Couples Portugal, April 20, 2014
more shopping mall, traffic easy

good location, near shopping and food center ,
6
too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08