Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
859 reviews

409 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
A hotel with No Signage
2
There is no banner or signage that point out their existances. we took 1 hours to located the exact location as all the local there are not awareness of this hostel. The air condition is smelly. One side of the slighting bathroom door is missing. The heater is not warm after awhile of bathing. very disappointing as I can get a much better room with the same amount that I am paying.
Report this review
Philippe H. Couples Netherlands, November 29, 2015
Great location, but budget hotel otherwise

location, location, location
4.3
While I knew I was going for a budget hotel, the place does not live up to the photos presented. There is not real reception and the rooms are badly white-washed in, what I guess is, an attempt to make it 'minimal'. I decided to opt out for the second night and went to a different hotel.
Report this review
Jiajun X. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2015
too terrible place
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hazel L. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2015
Good

Location. Cleanliness. Location.
6.7
It was good. Room was a little bigger than I expected, toiletries replenished and room gets cleaned everyday during our stay. Location was perfect -walking distance from MTR Causeway Bay station, malls, boutiques, restaurants and convenience store. The only negative thing is they still haven't returned/refunded the 500HKG hotel deposit I made via my debit card. I was told that it will be refunded to my card after 3 days to 2 weeks, but it's been a month since I checked out of the hotel and still haven't gotten it - hotel staffs aren't very responsive with my follow up emails. So if you will be staying here, it's better to give cash or use your credit card for the hotel deposit.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 21, 2015
clean ,near MTR

near MTR
5.3
Report this review
Regina C. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Clean room

The location is really central, the room is clean.
6.7
The room is really basic, if you are looking to stay short term it shouldn't be a problem
Report this review
Rachelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2015
great staff and fast checkin

location,convenient,cheap
7.3
It was more than OK. The staff there are very nice and accommodating. Even if it feels small, their hearts are big in serving their customers. Very convenient location near Apple Store.
Report this review
Shelley S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2015
Good for short stay

Value for money, Great Location, Comfortable
8.3
The rooms are very small, but just enough for one if you just needed a place to sleep at night, which is exactly what i needed. It is clean, and very very good location. The way that leads you to the hostel is a little scary, but whats inside is nice. Would come again.
Report this review
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
New Room

Location is really convenience and all new decorations
7
Report this review
Chau C. Solo travelers Macau, October 31, 2015
Excellent location

Location location and location
6
Spend very short time in hotel for overnight sleep
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 409 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01