Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
858 reviews

409 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Tak T. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
Too tiny space room and bathroom

Location
4.7
Go out until very tired
Report this review
Kurt S. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2015
great value

clean room, better than other with double price
8.3
ok, friendly staff, good value
Report this review
Chihming K. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2015
Location, not for staying long

Location for shopping and transportation
4
Report this review
Joshua B. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2015
If you just need a place to sleep

clean, comfy, w/ easy access to great shopping and restaurants
6.7
We had a nice stay, but there was a lot of light coming through the window at night and a lot of street noise as well because the hostel is located in a very busy part of town. It is a very small room. Once we put our luggage in the room and our stroller, there was no more floor space to walk around. It is quite tiny. But, clean and comfortable. This was our first time to Hong Kong -- perhaps most places on HK island are like this.
Report this review
Norman G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2015
not a hotel

staff, location,
3.7
I have stayed in hotels all over Asia and I expected a hotel. This was a normal HK size apartment converted into a number of box rooms. if like me you are over 1.8 meters, you will have problems stretching out on the bed, I could not, it was squashed into a gap between walls. the facilities said TV, Kettle, Fridge, Microwave etc... the TV did not work. the kettle was on the floor outside in the hall way as was the microwave and fridge. I dont know how to describe this location but I would not call it a hotel. the 2 staff I met were nice, location is good. thats it!
Report this review
Charisse A. Couples Macau, October 18, 2015
Over priced rooms!

Location, cleanliness & comfy bed
5.3
Not satisfied
Report this review
Bing K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
You get what you expect

Price, location, cleaniness
7.7
Room very small, and wifi does not seem to work at night. Door lock is flimsy, and there are no night clerk. On the other hand, location and price are good, and people are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Rodrigo P. Solo travelers Brazil, October 16, 2015
location

location, near subway and clean
7.3
hostel with private rooms very conveniente for solo travelers
Report this review
Yuanjian Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Terrible night.
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sun Y. Couples China, October 8, 2015
Nice

Location, water heater, staff.
8
Comfortable and convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 409 reviews Next page
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01