Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Sumaya M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9.7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6.3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 29, 2015
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5.3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5.3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
very tiny room but the location is best
4.7
Just Good
Jason W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
No frill solo traveller hotel

location, location, location
7
The room was clean, so was the toilet. location was really good. Lots of shopping and food around the hotel, MTR is also just 5min walk away.There was no real clear signage or indication of where the hotel is, one would really have to find it by its address. room size would be that of what you expect of a HK room based on the price you are paying. Perhaps, it would be nice if there was some seating furniture (maybe a stool?) in the room. Room walls are really thin, so you can hear whats going on in the corridor and rooms. It was not fun in the morning, when there was more activity, with guests heading out, and housekeeping knocking on doors, vacuuming, etc... you will hear it all! For the solo no frills traveller looking for a clean room with good location, this hotel is perfect!
Chaoyun W. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2015
its really bad
2.3
The room is very small and dirty smelliness ,I don recommend it
Paula E. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Great Location

Great location, enough amenities, price was ok.
5.3
Kuntinun K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2014
nice hotel

good location, convience, well-cleaned room
6.7
easy
Piangpen T. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Comfy, Convenience, Clean

Clean, Comfortable, Convenience
7.3
I was there last week (December 14-21), Easy to get there , Staff were all friendly and they can speak english fluently. While I was staying, I did smell smoking from the other side of the building. The hotel was not far from MTR station just walk only 5 minutes and easy to shop at TimeSquare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08