Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 778 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2015
Awesome last minute hotel in the heart of CWB

price, location and
7.3
Needed a hotel last minute and apple hotel offers the perfect solution for a last minute 50 USD hotel in the heart of causeway bay. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Can't beat the price in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Bryan G. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
anyway,,

I can't of something that is good at this hotel. i didn't expect that the room are so tiny.
5.3
so-so
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Neat & valuable

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
7
Report this review
Liando S. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
easy to find, good area

clean, near shopping ctr, quiet
7
Very good price, and average stay
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2015
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5.7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Lowest price in causeway bay

Low price
8.3
The room is in White color theme
Report this review
Qianwen C. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2015
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Report this review
Sang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Report this review
Amine H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Report this review
Sumaya M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9.7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04