or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Patawee L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6.7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Couples China, September 26, 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Solo travelers Macau, September 25, 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6.7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Sisilia L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4.3
Christine O. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4.7
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
value for money

location
7.7
Carmelita P. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
disappointed

location
3.3
not good, will not come back again
Chi S. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2014
Shocked

Television, at least have air conditioner and bathroom
5.3
Not comfortable but at least we have a shelter
Michael J. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
pleasant stay but...

location, comfort, clean
7.7
A very nice place to stay, easy to find, prime location very accommodating staff, but the construction besides the hotel starts very early & noisy pipes
Angelina T. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
small room but comfortable.

staff are very friendly n helpful, small r00m but yet comfy, near to 7/11, 茶餐厅, shopping center n mtr.
9.3
Good service staffs are very helpful. Hotels in hk is verrry expensive. Yet this hotel is only 70$/day. Its considered cheap. Room is small but yet very comfy n peaceful enviorment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02