or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Chan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Good location but unpleasant room

Good Location
6.3
The location is good, easy access to many shopping malls and luxury boutiques. I booked the room through Agoda, the room is surprisingly Bigger than what i thought! Can stay for at least 3 people in the room. The room is clean, the toilet and bed sheet is clean, but there's a unpleasant smell in the room, even after switched on the air con for hours. Noisy pipes and hair dryer ,door closing sound from other room at the mid night around 2 a.m is one of the issue that cant accepted by me. The hotel is next to others "hourly hotels", you might be feel uncomfortable with this if you are type of sensitive person.
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Comfortable for a budget hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
This is a budget hotel in an apartment complex full of other budget hotels, not designed for any pretensions. Location is good, the room is basic but standards, and hotel is centrally located in the Causeway Bay area. It is affordable in this otherwise expensive city.
Chew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
hotel is hard to find, room is small

close to metro station
4.7
i'm having a difficulties in finding out where the hotel is. There is not signboard showing where the hotel is. room is small, especially the toilet. I can't even turn around when shower. Photos posted are totally a scam.
Pui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
the hotel is convenience

closed to the shopping mall
6
Diana G. Couples Mexico, March 15, 2014
difficult to find the hotel and very small

clean rooms. very small. average price
6.7
i think most of the hotels in hk are very small, and this is also very small. it just has the bed and the bathroom, that is all. you don't have any more space in the room, my bf couldn't fit very well in the bed. it is a little bit small. at first we could find the hotel, we had to ask some people about the street.
Fok C. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
overall the hotel is nice and clean but small

Budget, city centre, clean
6.7
Overall the hotel is nice and clean and located in centrally in city. close to public transport. However, that is the smallest hotel room i ever stay, there is 2 single bed in the room, one is 6 feet long and the other one i think is only 5.5 feet. the floor area cannot even open up my suit case (i have to upload my luggage on bed). Again, nice and clean BUT SMALL. real small!
Jaron O. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
clean,comfort,a bit noisy from next door

cleanliness, easy access to transport and convenient store and restaurant.
7.3
nice staff,the decorative is pleasant, most of it is easy access to transportation and convenient store.
Sungwoo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Wow cheap and small but not bad

Near by downtown. Kind but too smalllllll bed for me. But think the price. U have to understand
7.7
Good for me but tall people dont take it
Jake S. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
Very basic

geographic location
6.7
fine. the hot water system only worked for a minute.
Wei F. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2014
VERY DIRTY AND OLD PLACE

NONE
3.3
FEEL UNSAFE AND NOT CLEAN ROOM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06