or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Donguk J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
very small

clean, near city, cool
6
it's not easy to find, but very cheap
Wise G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7.3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.
Selina T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
So-so only

Location, Easy to find, Near to shopping malls
5.7
I booked the mini Apple room. The website says the bed is double bed, and it's really a "mini double bed". Yes, it can accommodate 2 people as said, but it was very squeezy and I don't think 2 Caucasians can fit in. The toilet is tiny and I really mean it. My boyfriend almost fell over every time he needed to use the toilet. Oh and by the way, expect no space for you to open your luggage if you happen to travel with medium/ large-sized luggage. My room is non-smoking room but the corridor smells very bad. I still can smell the cigarette smoke when I stand near my room door (behind the door, inside the room). Service wise, they didn't change our bed sheet and pillows' cover when they made the bed the next day. There was one day the cleaner forgot to place the new towels in the room and when we came back at night, my boyfriend had to come down to ask for them. Then the staff there said to my boyfriend "Why didn't you tell me earlier?". Couldn't they just apologize and give us the towel? Isn't it their job to replace the towel/ check if it has been done properly? How come now it becomes our job to tell them if we want the towel? Nevertheless, the location is good. But I'm not sure if I am going to pay that amount of money for such room standard and services again just because of the good location. P/s: Just FYI, they will ask for HK$500 deposit and will staple that bank note together with other document. Maybe it's just me but I don't like my money to be stapled.
Michele L. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Nice and Easy

Cheap, Good Location
8.7
Yihui C. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2014
it's terrible.mini space.
3.3
i never met such kind of small, limited space. no way to talking about service. it will have safety consideration even the position is good enough. i do not would like to choose this hotel even it's free charge. it will lose credits of for me, please remove this hotel on list.
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Room Too Small

Nothing
5.7
Li X. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
Rooms are quite clean, short walk to time square

location, clean, style
8.3
Rooms are quite clean, short walk to time square
Vipaporn V. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
small clean room, close to many restaurants

clean room, good staff, near many attractions
6.3
On K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Very small, good location

good location
7.3
Eunice T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean, central. Small room expected.

Location. Cleanliness. Met with (low) expectations.
8.7
It was better than expected. I only needed a no frills room and all I wanted was a clean room, centrally located, connection in the room, and my personal toilet. It was smaller than I expected (width of room = width of bed) but they used the small space very well. I wished they would pick up the phone when guests call though, it was hard to reach them. I will stay again when I am traveling solo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08