or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Ying T. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Cheap but not clean

Shopping, cheap and convenient
5
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
The double bed is extremely small.

Room is clean and tidy. Located near to shopping and dining area.
6.3
This was my 4th time staying in this hotel. All the previous experience was good except this time. The room I was given is having a bed that smaller than the usual double bed they have in other rooms. It is really difficult to sleep 2 adults in that bed. When I look around and notice there were 2 others rooms that was empty, I checked with the staff and request for room change but they said no rooms available. I was really disappointed especially when I found that those rooms were actually occupied by their own staff when I back from dinner that night.
Gunasekaran S. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2013
Bad Hotel. Bed broke on 1st day.

There we none
4
Very Bad . For the cost it was a rip off. Fire hazard . No safety at all. Agoda should not recommend this to anyone. I will not. My friend will also not recommended. Anyone above 5' 7'' will not be comfortable with the sleeping arrangement. Definately not for two person the double bed. My broke on ist night. My friend had to book a seperate room next door which was ment for a midget. It was that small.
Eric C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
Terrible hotel with good location

only location
6
Terrible hotel with good location The sound isolation is very bad. When the customers next door came back in the mid night, my nightmare came. I can hear their talking, toilet flash. And the most terrible is the water heater noise when taking a shower is more 75 db in my room.
Hiroki T. Couples Japan, October 3, 2013
convenience location awful room

good location , tiny room, small bed
5
This is not hotel, but it's a guest room or Love hotel, just like Japanese one. If you want to spend relax time at hotel, I don't recommend this place. Because you will not do anything except sleep.
Dian N. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2013
very very very small room

good location and free wifi
3.7
other than the location, everything was awful. the room was extremely small. not recommended for couples, especially for caucasian or extra pound person. you will find difficulties for moving around from bed to shower.
Woo B. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Clean but small room

Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to shopping areas.
7.7
Elvin K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Room are small, but overall it is clean.

Clean, cheap, fast
7
Rooms are generally very small. But due to its cleanliness and value for money, it is worthwhile staying. My second time there.
Huat H. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
very small room

close to shopping, food and public transport (mtr)
4.7
we had our stay in for 3 days and decided to give ourself a try for hk apple boutique hotel in the causeway bay. the hotel room is very small with can only fit one person walking around. the washing basin is set beside the bed, me and my boyfriend basically didn't like the idea of this. the bed is very small, it is not a queen-sized bed, it is rather a super single bed. apple hotel is in a good location, close to causeway bay mtr station and you can find other major attractions nearby. overall, it is stayable.
Azis B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
location is good, but not recomended for european

location location location
7.3
is nice, but is difficult to find the location for the first time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08