Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 901 reviews

432 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Tandi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2016
So far good
5
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.
Report this review
Shi L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Location Location Location
4.3
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.
Report this review
Brenton J. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
6.3
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.
Report this review
Christian F. Groups China, April 23, 2016
Review
5.3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Report this review
Brenton J. Couples Australia, April 21, 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
6.3
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.
Report this review
Cheng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Nice mini hotel
5.3
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.
Report this review
Kyungmo K. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
2
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.
Report this review
Shankai Y. Couples China, April 4, 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
4.7
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.
Report this review
Michelle O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
3
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!
Report this review
Sie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Overall satisfactory
3.7
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 432 reviews Next page
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01