or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Raphael H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5.7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Jonghwa Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2.3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4.7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6.7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8.7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5.3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6.3
Shirley T. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3.7
Horrible!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03