Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 779 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Decent at the price

Price, location, staff
6.3
Very petit rooms and a one star experience, but at that level the Apple provides a friendly welcome, reasonably comfortable rooms, and a very good price.
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Report this review
Eric H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3.3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Report this review
Benedict K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3.7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Report this review
Benedict K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3.3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Report this review
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3.7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4.7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Report this review
Lydia F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Report this review
Bryan J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3.7
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05