or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Small but clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
David C. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8.3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4.7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. Couples Fiji, March 30, 2015
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9.7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
An Apple A day is the way to go!

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7.3
Being in Hong Kong on possibly the busiest weekend of the year accommodation is always tight the Apple Hotel is very small and therefore you need to book early to ensure that you get in. Although not located in the most salubrious of surroundings once you are in the hotel it is clean and friendly. The rooms are very small but they are very clean and all of the facilities provided work. My only complaint is the location of the TV set and the lack of a remote control. Can't complain about anything else. I will certainly be back next year!!
Siti I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
Clean & friendly

They will clean your room everyday. Its alwaysnlocated at the town area so u can shop easily & the mtr is so near to the hotel.
7.3
Its was great, might come back to stay there if im on budget haha.
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Eco-class all the wsy

location, low action, location
6.7
Pkeasant
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
poor service and unfriendly staff

toilet clean, location
4.7
The apple hotel's staff unfriendly.
Berlin G. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
pod hotel in a good location

location, location, staff
5.7
staff are helpful. except for one rude staff building security guard is very rude (don't know name, spoke in cantonese) water heater broken but fixed within the day, flush not working properly, drain semi-clogged; tv channels just 3 to choose from, wifi generally ok but sometimes loses connection,aircon is working, bed mattress and pillows are comfortable. very near boutique stores, high end shops, mrt, victoria park, time square, tram station, bus station, apple store
David C. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2015
Awesome last minute hotel in the heart of CWB

price, location and
7.3
Needed a hotel last minute and apple hotel offers the perfect solution for a last minute 50 USD hotel in the heart of causeway bay. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Can't beat the price in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02