or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Andy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Terrible

Nothing nice except you have a transit or in a budget travel
2.3
The hotel should have an improvement. There was no reception table and the receptionist only wear tank top and sandals.
Lily N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
No complaints

Great location, easy transport and good value of money
7.7
Doni P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2013
very clean but very small rooms

very close to Times Square, wifi + so many tv channels
5.7
first, this is an apartment, not a hotel... but it's very clean and the indonesian lady who works there was very very nice + helpful. the room is very small and the space is very limited, not recommended if you're bringing child(ren) the bathroom also has heater but no fixed door, only sliding glass door, but i can't complain as i was staying with my family. + the wifi is very fast + plenty tv channels to choose from
Restaurant Tip: Right in front of the apartment, you'll see a small reastaurant with very good roast duck with affordable price. They serve noodle + roast for breakfast for only HK$33.... very cheap and nice meal before you go around HK island.
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

The only advantage is the location, next to the MTR station, shopping malls and restaurants. There's free wifi.
4.3
Apple Hotel has tiny rooms. The double room can only accommodate one person. The double bed is small. Looks more like a motel than a hotel. You can hear noises from other rooms. No front desk and money changer.
Lei S. Families with young children China, December 24, 2013
价格优惠 能在圣诞节前这个价格不错

面积挺小
6.3
Qiong Z. Families with young children China, November 3, 2013
住了两晚,是菲律宾客服,我们英语都不好,比划的完成了入住,确实有蚂蚁

就是地理位置很好,一下楼都是购物商区,吃东西也很方便。经济实惠
5.3
我们是两个大人一个三岁小孩,比较拥挤,那个床。建议还是两个人住就好拉,三人除非加床。房间确实不大,我是比了好久,总比重庆大厦的好一点,床上确实有蚂蚁,第一天就看到了,然后第二天早上不小心把饼干渣子掉到床上,我听说香港也要给小费,当时没有十港币,就给了10rmb,就出去了,放在床上,我原以为人家会给我换床单,回来之后还是没换,我就去找那个当天的客服,然后语言不通说了两次,人家的意思就是我们明天早上就要走了,意思是不想换,气死我了,那我给的小费就是想要你给我换呀,人家很不情愿的后来还是换了,反正地方很方便就是,离地铁很近,几分钟,时代广场旁,边。大家也可以考虑casa酒店,我在这个酒店住了一天再来这边的,因为当时选的是周末,这个苹果酒店便宜一些。
Linlin S. Families with young children China, November 25, 2012
酒店位置优越

酒店的地理位置还是不错的,出门就是铜锣湾的商业区
3.7
酒店的地理位置不错,虽然做好了房间会很小的心理准备,但是打开房门的时候,还是很吃惊的,酒店介绍上明明说的是1.5米的床,可是实际才1.2米,小的已经不能再小了,房间里连个转身的地方都没有。
Shopping Tip: 出门就是铜锣湾商业区,逛街很方便
Min L. Families with young children China, October 27, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

干净,什么都有,WIFI免费
9
就是床太小了。大床只有1.3,我们2个大人加1个婴儿。睡起来不能动的。太挤了。服务员很热情,我们提出的要求都帮我们解决。下次2个人去还会再选这家,离时代或铜罗湾SOGO都很近
Jiaxin W. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越
6.7
地理位置好,服务非常专业,环境整洁干净,配套相对齐全,服务人员很热心,但就是房间太小,房间配备插座比较少,卫生间的玻璃门要有帘子遮住...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 铜锣湾住宿最佳选择
Chubei Z. Families with young children China, July 13, 2012
位置优越但客房空间太小

位置优越
4.7
事先看介绍知道apple hotel是酒店式公寓,但是到现场还是吓了一大跳。虽然地处铜锣湾商区中心,时代广场,SOGO都很近,但是在凤鸣大厦的一楼,周围都是些时钟酒店,进出都是些古怪的人,在这个氛围下就很不自在了。上去有张小桌子,有人接待,房间小得可怜,转个身都不方便,床不知道有没有1米3,电视机也是迷你的,节目都只是预看几分钟,过后就没有了。卫生间极其简陋,也超小。坐在座便器上脚要伸到外面了。最可怕的是空调和排气扇声音巨响,房间太小,如果关掉排气怕太闷,后来实在忍不住就把排气关了,空调声音还是无法入睡,最终把空调也关了,发现隔壁房间的空调声音还是很响,一夜无眠。第二天就搬走了,房费在订的时候信用卡全付了,宁可都不要了,也不能再住。
Hotel Feature Tip: 单人旅行选择这种类型还可以。带孩子的千万别选。晚上睡觉需要安静环境的千万别选。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02