Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 69 reviews

431 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Christian F. Groups China, April 23, 2016
Review
5.3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Hong K. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2016
Holidays
2.3
Room too small. No place to put luggage. The fan inside spoile, without any remote control.
Pwee K. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2015
Great stay

location, friendly host and cosy room
10
Great. The staffs at Apple hotel was very understanding and they go the extra mile to help you. I was allowed to check in early. The room was clean and it was really worth the money. The hotel is quite easy to locate and there are convenience stalls around the hotel. I truly enjoyed the stay. Thumbs up to Apple Hotel.
Tak T. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
Too tiny space room and bathroom

Location
4.7
Go out until very tired
Siangyee G. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4.7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Liando S. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
easy to find, good area

clean, near shopping ctr, quiet
7
Very good price, and average stay
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5.3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Joune T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6.3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Wise G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7.3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Room Too Small

Nothing
5.7
1 - 10 of 900 reviews Next page
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03