or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (76)
Sort by:
Nutcha S. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Jonghwa Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2.3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Sisilia L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4.3
Helen G. Business travelers Portugal, July 22, 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Jieyao C. Business travelers China, July 9, 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.
Donguk J. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
very small

clean, near city, cool
6
it's not easy to find, but very cheap
Cheng M. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
A very very small room

Location is good
7.7
The room is very very small. I think it's only for 1 person to stay. However, the location is good and the price quite reasonable. If you don't want to spend too much, it is a good place for you. Please note that the sound barrier is bad, you can hear he voice from next door.
Pui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
the hotel is convenience

closed to the shopping mall
6
Sungwoo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
Wow cheap and small but not bad

Near by downtown. Kind but too smalllllll bed for me. But think the price. U have to understand
7.7
Good for me but tall people dont take it
Dongsen W. Business travelers China, February 4, 2014
so small room

location
6
very small room ,but very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04