Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Julius M. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, area
6.7
Its a fine stay in the hotel. The hotel is walking distance from Time square and SOHO. It is also walking distance from MTR and Happy Valley tram station. Its rather small yet pricy. The languange is a challenge as the staff speaks more of Cantonese than English. Overall the stay is okay.
Report this review
Lili L. Families with older children China, December 6, 2014
small but comfortable

good location, helpful staff, clean bedsheet
7.7
The location is near to the Causeway Bay shopping zone, where is conveninet to anywhere. The room is so small that when one person stand in the room, the other one has to sit on bed. But it's understandable, for this is Hong Kong. In a word, it's a good place to stay.
Report this review
Marthina N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
the location was great

fast internet, great location, friendly staff
5
nice, even the room was so small, but the location was near to MTR station, time square. bit hard to fina the hotel, since there is no hotel's name outside, and the environmnet of the hotel was surrounded by cheap hotel. however, by 10 minutes walk, you can find the mall, MTR station, and circle K and seven eleven. nice to have this hotel along my vacation
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
All is okay except the room size

good location
8
The location is very good. When we went down to the street, it take only few minutes to reach Time square center in Causeway Bay of Hongkong. There we can almost find out almost everything(many types of shops,restaurant out ts and even supermarkets). Following is what I am dissatified: While TV is in working condition and cannot be repaired, hotel staff should change the room for the customer. However they didn't do so instead they just spend a lot of time trying to repair the TV and finally they gave up without giving me any compensation.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room size of this hotel is small so don't bring a lot of luggage with you.
Report this review
Boedi K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Good location but very small rooms

Easy access to major shoppings malls in Causeway Bay
5.3
The hotel is in good location of Causeway Bay HK, but guests with small children should consider its room due to its limited space (a clean room though) prior to booking. Also guests need to be aware that the hotel applies a deposit of room when check-in, the point that was not mentioned in Agoda's booking form. There was a very noisy work going on starting 9am until afternoon due to a shop renovation right under our room... it was very annoying.
Report this review
Daisylynda N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Great facilities and clean
9
without reading the reviews, i booked the room. later then i realized, that this hotel was a kind of a "motel". i was a bit worried, since i was traveling with my teen sons. and when we were about to check-in, my worry seemed to be true. because the location is hard to find, inside of a "nowhere" apartment, and the people around there seemed to be unfriendly. finally i found the hotel. it was really small, it was like a hotel inside an apartment. fortunately, i was relieved to see that the interior of the tiny hotel was brand new, clean, all white and the best of all is, the facilities there was amazingly complete! though the room was so tiny that my eldest son had to sleep on the floor with matras, but every room was equipped with decoder for tv channel, good ac, good water-heater and free wi-fi !!! outside of the room, you will find coffee maker, refrigerator and micro-wave to use, for free. and my worry about "motel-style" hotel doesn't seem to be true. indeed the surrounding was full of hourly motels. but, this apple hotel is not that kind. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. but make sure, that you request a room with a window facing outside. and i really thanked to ms. pio who had been so helpful and friendly to me and my kids.
Report this review
Jinxian Y. Families with older children China, May 2, 2015
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yuchun C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 21, 2012
藏身色情小賓館公寓的乾淨旅店

位置優越但客房空間非常小
6
一開始到達地址所在地 有點嚇到!!!! 沒想到周遭很多看起來像紅燈區的色情小賓館 雖然房間很乾淨,也有無線網路,但是藏身在詭異的地方 還是有點嚇到!!! 房間非常非常小,放行李就沒地方走路了 無法放兩個行李箱~~ 所以單人旅行非常不錯 但是雙人旅遊就不建議嚕!!! 地理位置很棒,一出來就可以在銅鑼灣鬧街~~
Shopping Tip: 銅鑼灣 時代廣場,A&E
Report this review
Feng Y. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
酒店地理位置好,但是服务很一般

酒店地理位置 交通便利 干净卫生
8
酒店的位置很好,这次是帮朋友订的,但是,朋友去了觉得很一般,首先最重要的,前台都没有一个可以熟练和客人交流的人,一边打着手语一边交流,朋友都说太困难了,据朋友说是菲律宾人,完全不能正常交流。
Report this review
Feng Y. Families with older children China, August 6, 2013
酒店位置好,但是服务一般

酒店环境 干净卫生 交通便利
8
酒店的位置很好,这次是帮朋友订的,但是,朋友去了觉得很一般,首先最重要的,前台都没有一个可以熟练和客人交流的人,一边打着手语一边交流,朋友都说太困难了,据朋友说是菲律宾人,完全不能正常交流。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02