or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Marthina N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
the location was great

fast internet, great location, friendly staff
5
nice, even the room was so small, but the location was near to MTR station, time square. bit hard to fina the hotel, since there is no hotel's name outside, and the environmnet of the hotel was surrounded by cheap hotel. however, by 10 minutes walk, you can find the mall, MTR station, and circle K and seven eleven. nice to have this hotel along my vacation
Ho S. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
All is okay except the room size

good location
8
The location is very good. When we went down to the street, it take only few minutes to reach Time square center in Causeway Bay of Hongkong. There we can almost find out almost everything(many types of shops,restaurant out ts and even supermarkets). Following is what I am dissatified: While TV is in working condition and cannot be repaired, hotel staff should change the room for the customer. However they didn't do so instead they just spend a lot of time trying to repair the TV and finally they gave up without giving me any compensation.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room size of this hotel is small so don't bring a lot of luggage with you.
Boedi K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Good location but very small rooms

Easy access to major shoppings malls in Causeway Bay
5.3
The hotel is in good location of Causeway Bay HK, but guests with small children should consider its room due to its limited space (a clean room though) prior to booking. Also guests need to be aware that the hotel applies a deposit of room when check-in, the point that was not mentioned in Agoda's booking form. There was a very noisy work going on starting 9am until afternoon due to a shop renovation right under our room... it was very annoying.
Daisylynda N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Great facilities and clean
9
without reading the reviews, i booked the room. later then i realized, that this hotel was a kind of a "motel". i was a bit worried, since i was traveling with my teen sons. and when we were about to check-in, my worry seemed to be true. because the location is hard to find, inside of a "nowhere" apartment, and the people around there seemed to be unfriendly. finally i found the hotel. it was really small, it was like a hotel inside an apartment. fortunately, i was relieved to see that the interior of the tiny hotel was brand new, clean, all white and the best of all is, the facilities there was amazingly complete! though the room was so tiny that my eldest son had to sleep on the floor with matras, but every room was equipped with decoder for tv channel, good ac, good water-heater and free wi-fi !!! outside of the room, you will find coffee maker, refrigerator and micro-wave to use, for free. and my worry about "motel-style" hotel doesn't seem to be true. indeed the surrounding was full of hourly motels. but, this apple hotel is not that kind. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. but make sure, that you request a room with a window facing outside. and i really thanked to ms. pio who had been so helpful and friendly to me and my kids.
Yuchun C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 21, 2012
藏身色情小賓館公寓的乾淨旅店

位置優越但客房空間非常小
6
一開始到達地址所在地 有點嚇到!!!! 沒想到周遭很多看起來像紅燈區的色情小賓館 雖然房間很乾淨,也有無線網路,但是藏身在詭異的地方 還是有點嚇到!!! 房間非常非常小,放行李就沒地方走路了 無法放兩個行李箱~~ 所以單人旅行非常不錯 但是雙人旅遊就不建議嚕!!! 地理位置很棒,一出來就可以在銅鑼灣鬧街~~
Shopping Tip: 銅鑼灣 時代廣場,A&E
Feng Y. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
酒店地理位置好,但是服务很一般

酒店地理位置 交通便利 干净卫生
8
酒店的位置很好,这次是帮朋友订的,但是,朋友去了觉得很一般,首先最重要的,前台都没有一个可以熟练和客人交流的人,一边打着手语一边交流,朋友都说太困难了,据朋友说是菲律宾人,完全不能正常交流。
Feng Y. Families with older children China, August 6, 2013
酒店位置好,但是服务一般

酒店环境 干净卫生 交通便利
8
酒店的位置很好,这次是帮朋友订的,但是,朋友去了觉得很一般,首先最重要的,前台都没有一个可以熟练和客人交流的人,一边打着手语一边交流,朋友都说太困难了,据朋友说是菲律宾人,完全不能正常交流。
Chia W. Families with older children Taiwan, April 9, 2013
空间不大 但是位置很好 工作人员很友善

客房干净工作人员态度友善
8.3
Lanxiang S. Families with older children China, September 24, 2012
铜锣湾地铁站200米处的方便小小酒店

交通便利,铜锣湾地铁站 米,时代广场 米,SOGO过马路
6
交通便利是肯定的。但是酒店本身其实就是居民楼里的2套3居室房间改造的,但必须说设计还是非常巧妙的,5,6平米的小屋子里,大床、浴室、冰箱、微波炉、电视都有,很干净。第一次住这样的胶囊酒店,佩服。
Travel tip: 少带行李
Xiang G. Families with older children China, August 7, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越,卫生条件好
9
位置优越,附近餐饮超市大商场地铁西餐厅一应俱全。房间虽小,卫生条件很好,但是发现有蟑螂。菲律宾服务员只会说英语,要是会一点粤语或普通话会更好。有的房间靠近马路,会有些噪音,不过不影响入睡。希望继续保持或提高贵店安全卫生的环境。
Hotel Feature Tip: 距离酒店不到50米就有两家茶餐厅和24小时超市,最近的地铁站在时代广场的铜锣湾,离酒店也不过500米,很方便。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06