Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Siangyee G. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4.7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Liando S. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
easy to find, good area

clean, near shopping ctr, quiet
7
Very good price, and average stay
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5.3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Report this review
Joune T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6.3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Report this review
Wise G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7.3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.
Report this review
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Room Too Small

Nothing
5.7
Report this review
Lucilia K. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
I couldn't move in the bedroom

Good location, clean, fast internet access
4
The room is too tiny for 2 persons, and the bed is much smaller than queen bed, it is not enough for 2 persons. The bathroom is not efficient, in a very tiny room, they built a bathroom with 2 doors, 1 for toilet and 1 for showers. We couldn't move freely. :(
Report this review
Rhea L. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
Just a so so stay

I can't even remember
6.7
There was an Indonesian staff that somewhat rude. She has to know Customer Service.
Report this review
Qiqing L. Groups China, February 3, 2014
good

price
7.7
1 day fjwo wofjwo ff woefw fsjowfwe fwjofjewofjw wof wof wo fwof w fwow fw
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Cheap but complicated environment

Small, cheap, good location
5.3
The stay was comfortable. The location is good. The room is neat and tidy. But this building has too many south Asian which seems to be quite complicated place to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07