My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (46)
Sort by:
Qiqing L. Groups China, February 3, 2014
good

price
7.7
1 day fjwo wofjwo ff woefw fsjowfwe fwjofjewofjw wof wof wo fwof w fwow fw
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Cheap but complicated environment

Small, cheap, good location
5.3
The stay was comfortable. The location is good. The room is neat and tidy. But this building has too many south Asian which seems to be quite complicated place to stay.
Saleela B. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2013
Clean

Clean but small
8.3
Comfortable. Near. Shopping center Near MRT time square
Gunasekaran S. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2013
Bad Hotel. Bed broke on 1st day.

There we none
4
Very Bad . For the cost it was a rip off. Fire hazard . No safety at all. Agoda should not recommend this to anyone. I will not. My friend will also not recommended. Anyone above 5' 7'' will not be comfortable with the sleeping arrangement. Definately not for two person the double bed. My broke on ist night. My friend had to book a seperate room next door which was ment for a midget. It was that small.
Dian N. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2013
very very very small room

good location and free wifi
3.7
other than the location, everything was awful. the room was extremely small. not recommended for couples, especially for caucasian or extra pound person. you will find difficulties for moving around from bed to shower.
Peter C. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
good and easy to locate

clean room and easy to locate,
8.7
nice and confortqable, near to airport shopping malls, tourist destinations, shopping malls
Chiang L. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
great location

location, price, cleanliness
7
uneasy upon arrival as the hotel is located on the 1st floor & shares the level with a few `hourly rate' hotels. however, apple is very clean, comfy although the room is very small & even has wifi in the room. location is fantastic as it is located in the heart of causeway bay. it is 5min away from time square & 8min from causeway bay mrt station. plenty of restaurants around the area as well. not for those with family, as the rooms are very small. i find it good value for money as well. will definitely stay there again next time.
Souk S. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location~

Just 5minutes walk can reach Time Square and MTR Station
7.3
Nice staff, nice location, but abit difficult to found the hotel. Give a call, they will guide you there
Too W. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great location, clean but small room

location, near to all major outlets and mtr
7.7
clean room but the water heater a bit killing, as it will decrease the temperature automatically when you shower, you must shower within 5 minutes. the room is not sound proof, you can easily listen to the conversation / showering sound next to your room
Restaurant Tip: go to have wan ton mee / porridge on the street opposite timesquare.
Helen M. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
lovely hotel great location

my room tidy
6.7
was nice and quiet but i think is better you have a own kettle in your room as i was with my baby thats only 6month and i had to make milk for him i had to go out the room to look for the kettle at 7:30am but the staff dont start work till 8:00am lucky i had bring my own flask to transfer the water into my flask at night another wise my baby will be hungry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07