or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple Room Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Groups China, July 6, 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3
Ashley W. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Nightmare.
2
Absolutely terrible. Noisy, could not sleep at anytime night or day. Thin walls, noisy plumbing, noisy street, noisy staff. Staff rude. The reception staff are the cleaning staff, there is no actual reception. I felt like I was sleeping in a cleaners storage room. There was actually a whole heap of cleaning equipment and products stored in front of and beside my room. This is a hostel not a hotel.
Lai I. Groups Macau, June 21, 2014
There are better hotels with similar prices.

The best thing is it's location is very close to the shopping area.
5
When we first entered our room there was this odour and it was so stinky we had to buy our own air freshener, the smell is probably from the drain because the bathroom is exposed. There was this loud noise from next door around 6 a.m., somebody was banging/hitting the wall was right next to our bed's and lasted around half an hour. The actual interior also looks different than the photos posted on Agoda and it's not been renewed, the lamp is broken and the wall is cracked pretty seriously. I think customers deserve better conditions and services with this amount of money.
Wise G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
If you want to shop, this is the place to stay.

Near malls & restaurants Clean room Near MTR station
7.3
Good, pleasant although a bit loud in the morning bcoz of the construction going on the other side of the room.
Yihui C. Groups Taiwan, June 1, 2014
it's terrible.mini space.
3.3
i never met such kind of small, limited space. no way to talking about service. it will have safety consideration even the position is good enough. i do not would like to choose this hotel even it's free charge. it will lose credits of for me, please remove this hotel on list.
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Room Too Small

Nothing
5.7
Eunice T. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean, central. Small room expected.

Location. Cleanliness. Met with (low) expectations.
8.7
It was better than expected. I only needed a no frills room and all I wanted was a clean room, centrally located, connection in the room, and my personal toilet. It was smaller than I expected (width of room = width of bed) but they used the small space very well. I wished they would pick up the phone when guests call though, it was hard to reach them. I will stay again when I am traveling solo.
Lucilia K. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
I couldn't move in the bedroom

Good location, clean, fast internet access
4
The room is too tiny for 2 persons, and the bed is much smaller than queen bed, it is not enough for 2 persons. The bathroom is not efficient, in a very tiny room, they built a bathroom with 2 doors, 1 for toilet and 1 for showers. We couldn't move freely. :(
Qiqing L. Groups China, February 3, 2014
good

price
7.7
1 day fjwo wofjwo ff woefw fsjowfwe fwjofjewofjw wof wof wo fwof w fwow fw
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Cheap but complicated environment

Small, cheap, good location
5.3
The stay was comfortable. The location is good. The room is neat and tidy. But this building has too many south Asian which seems to be quite complicated place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel

Customer Reviews - Apple Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03