Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 890 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Christian F. Groups China, April 23, 2016
Review
5.3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Report this review
Cheng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Nice mini hotel
5.3
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.
Report this review
Kyungmo K. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
2
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.
Report this review
Shankai Y. Couples China, April 4, 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
4.7
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.
Report this review
Michelle O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
3
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!
Report this review
Sie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Overall satisfactory
3.7
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.
Report this review
Maria N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2016
Clean Mini rooms

Location, minibus 26 stop is right outside, close to everything
7
Rooms are minisize, spartian but clean. Mnimal toiletries given plus AC ,mostTV channels in Chinese and I had no view. However for the price you can't find anything better unless you're willing to pay double or triple in that area. Minibus number 26 to Adventist hospital and Stubbs is right outside. Which is convenient, other minibuses right there too as well as malls and Causewaybay metro station 2 blocks away.
Report this review
Franky F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2016
bad

dirty
2.3
Report this review
Kok F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2016
Hot shower does not work
4
Imagine not being able to get a proper hot shower when the weather is 10 deg!
Report this review
Roger U. Solo travelers China, March 12, 2016
Comfortable if noisy location

Comfortable bed good bathroom.
9
All good. Noisy external equipment near the room. Comfortable, no problems with the room itself.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 428 reviews Next page
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Great Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Apple RoomApple Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorApple Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorApple Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance to the hotel


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03