or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apple Villas & Apartments

Jl. Raya Semer No. 333B Banjar Anyar Kaja, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment Garden Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment Exterior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment Exterior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Bathroom Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Garden Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest Room Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Exterior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest Room Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Garden
Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Bathroom Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Garden Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest Room Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest Room Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming Pool Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Michal C. Solo travelers Poland, January 9, 2015
Poor conditions

Size of the room
4.7
Room was of a good size, unfortunately lots of things were already broken, including the shower (no water) and wifi. You will have to call the guy to fix it every time (from your mobile, they dont provide a phone in the room) and if you are lucky they will fix it next day. The breakfast was a joke. They also have a bakery, but for the breakfast you will get 2 old (!) small slices of bread, jam and coffee. You just feel like a poor person begging for some food there. Will never use this place again.
Azrul T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
Construction noise lost me

Pool area. Secluded private location. Staff
6
The room was just plain n old furnishing. Simple n empty. It was a spacious room though. No decor whatsoever. Not so clean due to aging look. Really like the fully equipped kitchen and the staff was very accompdating. The construction beside the wall just made me gave up the place.
Frecilia F. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Clean, huge villa

Clean, hommy, nice staff
8
Good!
Sophia Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great services and nice food

Staff helpful,Excellent Bbq food and great space
8.3
It was a nice
Miren E. Couples Spain, October 27, 2014
New but long way to beach

Good bed
6.7
It was an apartment relative new but really far from beach and shop areas. Two expensive for the location. You need a bike, it is a place for short stay of travellers or for people that leave there
Ratih H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Cozy hidden accomodation

comfort, quite, friendly
9
At first I was wondering since location quite far from tourist spot. But actually for me I don't mind but it's easy to find. I rent 1 bedroom apartment but they upgrade me to 2 bedrooms apartment even though it just for myself. The most important thing is, the villa management are ver helpful and understanding my situation when I can't arrive on the first night and they allow me to postpone to the next day without I lose my money. Staff are so friendly and they always give the best for the customer. and with all service and facility, these place is value for money.
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Totally enjoyed my stay

Spacious, comfort and relaxing
9.3
Totally loved my stay here. The place is really nice and comforting ambience, with spacious individual rooms. For the amount that I paid for a villa's price, it's worth every single dime. Imagine, you get to wake up to open the door and right in front of you is the cool blue private pool :D. It may not be in downtown Kuta but it's only a few minutes drive away. Engage a local tour for transportation and you're good to go anywhere. They also provide daily breakfast and pastries available with just a little sum to top up for additional side orders.
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Happy Frezs' trip

Pool, Room Comfort,Hotel Condition
7.7
Everything was good except for breakfast , there provided too simple continental breakfast which only some bakeries and Coffee/tea/ juices, instead of a lar carte continental set breakfast. Think should mention in bookings remarks so we did aware on this.
Donald L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Family Vacation Stay

Great Accomodation, Swimming Pool & Private Dry Kitchen
6.3
Awesome throughout the trip
Karuna T. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Good location

Big room beautiful garden and pool
6
Big room good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apple Villas & Apartments Bali - ApartmentApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment poolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment GardenApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment ExteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Apartment ExteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - BathroomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - GardenApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest RoomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - ExteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest RoomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - GardenApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - BathroomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - GardenApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest RoomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest RoomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - InteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Guest RoomApple Villas & Apartments Bali - ExteriorApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Swimming PoolApple Villas & Apartments Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06