Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4838 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4838)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Very clean and modern hotel

Cost, cleanliness, pool
8
Our stay was quite comfortable. The only thing that disappointed us was the lack of a kettle and coffee and tea in the room.
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
clean! staff good do anything for you!

its out the way but so very quit for good nights sleep!if thats what you like! bike taxes take you anywhere you want!will use hotel again !!
8.3
One of the best hotels i be stopped in
Andy B. Couples France, January 2, 2015
Good value

Nice rooms, pool and location
8.3
Great
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Pattaya trip

location staff and clean
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel 2 times already and i'm going back for 3rd stay under a year nice little hotel with great staff the rooms are very clean nice small pool on the roof with sauna I don't hve any bad points to say about this hotel best 3 star hotel value for money
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 26, 2014
Decent and clean

Clean. Nice staff. Good shower
7.7
Stayed here before in a standard room which is shoebox size. This time paid extra for a superior room. A little bigger but not massive. All in all a good clean hotel fresh. Small bit out if the way but not a lot out of the way from the action. Cleaning staff were great always scrubbing something! The bed was rock solid. Good fresh linnen. Good air con. No breakfast included and rather pricey from hotel menu. Rooms were kind of sterile and not much atmosphere. Would stay again but not my first choice. Better options available for 40 euro a night in pattaya
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 26, 2014
Efficient clean bland

Cleaning staff.
7.3
This hotel is fine for a couple of nights. Very sterile feeling and lacks atmosphere. It is however spotlessly clean and modern. The beds were very hard. Tucked 5 mins away from the action. Standard rooms are very small. Superior are better. For the money I paid I've stayed in nicer hotels in better locations in pattaya
Samue A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
GREAT STAY

Location, Comfy, price
8.3
Place is nice to stay. Quite, nice rooftop pool and what makes is great is that, it's not huge so no much human traffic and noise. Awesome place
Gopinath C. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2014
Good hotel for budget travellers

budget hotel; close to many locations;
7.7
We had stayed in this hotel during the 4th week of December 2014 for 2N/3D. We reached the hotel at around 4 PM local time. We were not greeted by the Front Desk staff on arrival. We were not even asked to sit, but the check-in was quick. The bell boys were polite and helpful. They used to sit at the entrance of the hotel and greet every customer. The room / bathroom was clean. There were few hairs in the room on the floor. There was a small balcony. The check-out was quick. This hotel is good for budget travellers. Note: When we opened the fridge, the room was filled with the smell of durian fruit. We told the front desk to change our room, but the next day it seems they have sprayed some air freshner to remove the odour.
Thomas E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
good stay

location, staff and swimming pool area
7.3
Siaw F. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Worth to stay/Clean/Convenient

Cleanliness, Staff attitude, Area close to Pattaya beach
8.7
1. They can locate you to a room with balcony if you request for smoking room 2. The room is actually big enough & very clean 3. Pattaya beach is only walking distance 4. Wifi service is good 5. You may rent a bike/ car with the shop opposite this hotel, the shop owner can speak English I would definitely book this hotel for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03