or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4738 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4738)
Sort by:
Julien L. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
Excellent hotel and great staff

Very new facilities, helpful staff, good swimming pool/gym
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Excellent value for money.
Toshihiko S. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
better select

clean
8
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Clean room, staff friendly, Comfortable

comfortable, clean room, staff friendly
7.7
very near to city and shopping mall
Kari K. Solo travelers Finland, February 18, 2015
front desk services
4.3
Sent this complaint to the hotel 19FEB15, but not received any replies so far. April Suites Pattaya PATTAYA Thailand TAXI SERVICE FROM HOTEL TO BANGKOK AIRPORT 18 February, 2015 Dear Sirs, your hotel is giving taxi services to its guests which I find as a regural guest of your hotel for years very nice. I have used this opportunity to book a taxi from the hotel to Bangkok International Suvarnabhumi Airport several times before without any complaints, sometimes even with luxury taxi service. This time on early morning Feb18, 2015 the car came on time at 04.30 am. But then began the nightmare: coming to the highway the driver could not stay on its own lane at all. Other cars were blinking their lights because of this. I had to talk to her all the time to keep her awake. I demanded her to stop for a coffee and as well for a short walk around the car. . Her driving was scary; she suddendly used breaks in the middle of the highway for nothing. She was all the time leaning to her right just about to fell asleep. She kept saying everything was allright, only early mornings were giving her problems. This continued all the time, and finally when we reached the airport area, she took wrong exit to drive to the Cargo Terminal instead of Passenger Terminal. I found this driver is endangering the traffic. Maybe she was intoxicated from something, did she had a driver's licence at all, I do not know. In addition the car was dirty, the wind shield real dirty and she did not help me with my luggage at the airport. This experience makes me to think, if I can in the future recommend your hotel and its services to anyone as working myself in tourism and logistics business. Yours sincerely,
Christopher R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
great service.quality hotel.quiet yet close 2 nigi

staff.room.pool
8
Very good qaulity room and quality staff
Wong P. Groups Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Big room & good location

Big room, fair location & good price
7.7
We think the stay at Apr Suite is fair. Although it is inside the alley, it is still ok.
Wong P. Groups Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Good room, fair location

Good room, fair location & good price
7.7
We think the stay at Apr Suite is fair. Although it is inside the alley, it is still ok.
Prashant G. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2015
a gud experience for first tym stay

big rums, each to approch, staff all cooperative
9
it was gud. Jus is the hotel should keep in room facility for tea n coffee preparation...
Zbigniew K. Solo travelers Poland, February 16, 2015
Safe hotel

Good location, big rooms, safe hotel
8.7
I was in this hotel a few times, hotel have good location near Pattaya Klang, rooms are big and clean, staff is friendly, hotel is safe and have good prices.
Puneet S. Families with young children India, February 14, 2015
My experience is very very bad ,
2.7
Very bad experience , I don't even think this type of hotel in such place like pattaya ( tourist destination ) where there is no kettle in room , we ask 5 times for kettle , no tea or coffe , even don't understand language better , if I call big car it will take 15 to 20 minutes to turn back , no space for cars , my experience is horrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07