Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Tetsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Good for single stay

clean room, affordable price, hospitality
7
Jasbir S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff
9
Very good hassle free 3 week stay at the April Suites. Room cleaned satisfactorily everyday. Staff very obliging and friendly. You can use the facilities at the August Suites which are top notch. Overall very satisfied with my stay.
Greg D. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
location

location,staff,pool
9
I love staying at this hotel, the location is great,staff and pool are great,BUT the hotel linen needs updating, we had towles with holes in them, sheets were just old and warn. Will i rebook yes
Howard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
I love this hotel!

Pool location rooms
9.7
Stayed at this Hotel 2 years ago and the staff remembered me. They are very helpful, professional and friendly. The location is great as you're not right in the noise but only two minutes from nightlife. The rooms are still very modern and kept spotlessly clean with comfy beds and nice bathrooms. The pool is great and sauna good too. I paid only £20 per night and class this hotel as being exceptional value for money. Will only be staying here when I return.
Thitiporn K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Reasonable price

Clean, Good Price, Good Breakfast
7.3
It's over my expectation. the location is decent. Breakfast is over expectation but kinda slow. Parking lot is quite small.
Thitiporn K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Good for your money

Clean, Good breakfast, reasonable price
7.3
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money
7.7
Will come back again.
Sunil D. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Centrally located but yet tucked away!

This boutique hotel offers comfortable stay to mid budget travellers. Conveniently located in Central Pattaya, April Suites is easily accessible from both north and south Pattaya.
8.7
First I was a little disappointed as the shuttle dropped me off at the sister property, August Suites but the staff arranged for my luggage to be transferred to April Suites without any hitch. April Suites is a small boutique property tucked away in a small lane off 2nd Street and it can be a little inconvenient to walk to the main road for a Song Tao or a Bike Taxi, especially if it is raining. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous and this hotel suits the travellers who are seeking a quiet night's rest in Central Pattaya which has countless bars and the like. Recommended if you don't mind a 50 meters walk to the main road to catch a cab!
Jeffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Price, away from the noise, nice room.
8.7
A nice hotel down a side road, which is away from the noise but within easy access of Beach Road, the mall, the nightlife. I never ate the breakfast so gave the food an average score. I really liked the peace and quiet of the hotel. I wished I had tried the swimming pool at least once, but the beach was within walking distance (about 10 minutes away). I would stay at this hotel again if I was looking for a less expensive, but good quality hotel.
Flory M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Awesome place

clean, good location and great pool
9.3
Loved our stay at this place... Very clean and good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07