Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5567 reviews

2574 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Ashley G. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
Mr Graham

The staff are very friendly. The hotel is very clean and the swimming pool/sauna/gym are all good
9.7
I have stayed at the April Suites the last 3 times I have been to pattaya, I dont think i would stay anywhere now. It has everything i need and more. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms are always clean. The swimming pool is very nice. There is a gym and sauna which i use occasionally. I think the price is also very reasonable. I have enjoyed the hotel each time I have stayed there and also recommended it to other friends who now also stay there alot.
Report this review
Shane B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Very happy all round with hotel service and facili

Staff , facilities ,and the pool
2.3
Excellent
Report this review
Abdull J. Groups Bahrain, January 27, 2016
Quit and clean hotel

Quit nice staff good service
8.3
Good
Report this review
Anusorn R. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2016
Great Staff, good room condition and good price

Everything was great! I got a room update for free! And the was very reasonable already
10
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Can't Go wrong

Nice pool gym shower facilities.
8.7
Report this review
Sean G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Room cleaned every day staff very good

The staff food room very clean
10
Stoped there 3 times last year so that says it all
Report this review
Ralf P. Solo travelers Germany, January 18, 2016
Absolut clean and friendly

Clean and modern room , WLAN
7.3
👍👍👍👍
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
WARNING NUMBER 2
2
Had 2 seperate bookings for this - on initial arrival at 2am I was sent to another hotel which I was not impressed with. After a few days travelling I returned to find the same thing has happened again. See previous report:- Received a confirmed booking that was paid in advance. Arrived at 2am and was advised I was staying in March Hotel (sister hotel) that I never heard of and located in a street I did not want to be in - NOT HAPPY - BE WARNED - They are not getting any takers for March Hotel so they are double booking or else just trying to promote the new hotel which is a disaster - LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE IS MY TIP
Report this review
Marcel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2016
Short trip to Pattaya

Food, pool, location
8.7
So far so good, as always, but the Internet access process should be changed, it locks out all the time and re-entry of username and password is required every 15 minutes...!!! Not good...!!!
Report this review
Jirarat S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good Service

Room, Fitness and Swimming Pool
7
Change from April Suites into March Pattaya Hotel . that good place and a good service .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2574 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01