or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4390 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Clean rooms, location, friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here. Everything within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Robin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Very helpful Reception staff, quality & cleanlines

Very helpful Reception staff, quality & cleanliness of rooms
8.3
Nice comfortable stay
Sungryul N. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
nice hoyel

location wifi reasonable price
8
nice
John D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Nice stay

Clean rooms, great helpful staff and close location .
7
Ranee K. Couples Netherlands, November 18, 2014
We liked the stay

Staff, location, room
7
Our stay was fine, the location is close to a lot of places to eat and Central Festival is not that far either. I did not get the people that commented that you have to go through a kind of dangerous small road to get out which is everything but dangerous! The deluxe room is spacious though we did not get the complimentary coffee/tea maker that we were actually supposed to. There was a loud couple near us and the ladyboy was still moaning and screaming at 3-4 am which was actually very annoying and uncomfortable to hear. But the rest was very nice.
Ahmet Y. Solo travelers Denmark, November 15, 2014
A fantastic hotel

Staff, cleanlines, Price
9.3
Best midt level hotel. Great value for money, very friendly staf works hard to please you. Very quiet place
Marcel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 12, 2014
A short stay in Pattaya

Location, food, cleanliness
7.3
Wireless internet connection very week at the pool for example, in the room it was a bit better, but still, the signal should be stronger. Week selection of English movie channels. Sometimes towels at the pool only available at 10 am, that's too late. All the rest was good...
Aaron V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great place! Good value and wifi

Staff, room and location
8.7
I love April suites. It is a great value. Clean rooms. Nice big fridge to put all your 7-11 stuff. The staff is friendly. The wifi was strong for me. I was steaming you tube video with no problems. The location is down a back alley but at least the outside noise is not a factor. The room walls are a little thin so there is some room noise if you get noisy neighbors.
Isa S. Families with young children Bahrain, November 9, 2014
hotel is in general good but the way is hard

clean room clean toilet and freindly staff
7
I stayed for one night but it looks om
Ben J. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Good but food and beer take to long

Pool, clean, friendly
8.3
I will stay here again. It's just annoying that when at the poolbar u have to wait 10 minutes for them to go get a beer from downstairs and get food from August suites,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06