Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4209 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4209)
Sort by:
Panittha M. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Very Clean room with good price

Clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Very clean room with good price
Michael Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
April 23/9/14

Room cleanliness , reception, location
8.3
Friendly front desk staff and excellent room , hotel very clean
Boonruay J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location,price and cleanliness
7.7
It was a short trip to Pattaya his trip. I was looking for a ncie hotel in a central area and April Suite is the one. Location is centralize and in only a walking distance to shopping centre, Central Plaza.
Ong C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
awesome

aircon, staff that are helpful and smile always( not all ) cozy room
8.3
It's great. But they should have smoking room for smokers. Smoking at the small balcony is troublesome.
Sharon H. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
superb staff and place

accomodating staff, nice location, room cleanliness
9.7
facilities are new. comfy bed. close to beach rd. hospitable employees. would definitely stay again on our next visit. we will recommend this place to our collegues. two thumbs up to the owner and the staff!
Dursun B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good hotel with good staff.

It is very clean, it has very, professional and knowledgeable staff members and its locaction
9.7
My first time visit to Pattaya was very positive and memorable. I did like April suites. , Thanks to Front desk staff;especially, Sudarut and Judith that spoke English very well and they were willing to help me whenever I needed anything. I would also like to thank to the housekeeper who cleaned my room very well everyday. She changed my bed sheets and cleaned the room very well. I will go back to April suites and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a quiet and clean hotel with professional staff members.
John L. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Tucked away in a quiet alley in Central Pattaya.

April Suites is clean, quite and has massive rooms.
8.3
April Suites is tucked away in a little alley just off Pattaya 2nd road (parallel to beach road) and is about a 12 min walk from the main Walking Street nightlife. However Soi 6 is just 5 min from the hotel. We found this hotel to be the best value for money as far as comfort, cleanliness and no additional joiner fee if you are that way inclined. Didn't eat ther so can't really comment on the food as there was plenty of places to eat nearby with a large supermarket within 3 min walk. This hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable and everything is just a short baht bus ride from anywhere. Baht Bus Tip: Parked baht buses will want to negotiate a price & are treated like taxis. Catch a moving one by waving it down and just jump on and ring the buzzer when you want to get off. Pay only 10baht each time you get off no matter the distance. You may need to jump off, pay 10baht then catch a different one if your bus is heading in a different direction as they run on set routes.
Martin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
outstanding hotel

spotlessly clean.staff fantastic.great location
10
I've stayed there about 7-8 times now.the staff never stop cleaning.there so polite,helpful and caring.great location,food is great.rooms are lovely,up to date,the prices are cheap.u can't go wrong with this hotel.im booking again for march 2015..Thank you April suites!!
Lloyd B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Lloyds

Location, cleanliness & facility's
9.7
Great had a great time all round
Pete S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Great hotel!

Very friendly staff, good location, clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05