Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

matthew M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good bar central for hopping
Close to everything great hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Kerry W. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
pool closes too early
Great hotel, but pool closes at 8pm--way too early
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Thị N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Kim
Hervorragend in jeder Beziehung! Individuelle Aufmerksamkeitpersönliche Betreuung. Sehr hoher Standard.. Danke !!! Germany
Reviewed August 12, 2016

nataporn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Price is suitable for hotel 3 star
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Paul S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent value
This hotel ticks all the boxes for me. Great price through Agoda. Good room, pool, gym, secure parking. Only negative for some people is the hotel is located at the end of a dark and narrow lane. I regularly stay at April Suites.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Hans S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
This is the second time that I stayed in this hotel for obvious reason. The swimming pool was under renovation but could still be used. I however, found a lady counter staff unfriendly which was a bit shocking to me. The inroad to the hotel is a bit dirty with many abandoned buildings.I saw each evening rats jumping about. Pattaya is not a particular beautiful city,however, if I travel there again, my best choice to stay would be the April Suites.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Alona C. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Enjoyable stay
We stayed for only one day as it was full on the next day. We liked everything. We were upgraded to the better room which was spacious. It was the first floor and the view from the balcony wasn't great but the room inside was lovely and well worth 1000 batt which we had paid.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Christian J. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Upgrade
Received an upgrade to their new hotel as i booked in May suites. Brand new hotel so room was great. General spacious. They also had a nice breakfast buffet but did not have time to go to it. Location is a bit away from the action but if you don't mind a bit of a walk or a Taxi ride then certainly a place to stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Nurliyana I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
quiet and comfortable
near to HRC
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Trevor C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Friendly staff
Clean, helpful staff. Good food
Reviewed August 03, 2016