or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4445 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4445)
Sort by:
Yorihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 15, 2014
it's a good hotel

near beach, central town
5.7
so good , not bad, the value is as same the price.
Kirt T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Clean and good location for food and shopping

Close to everything
8
I stayed and it felt comfortable
Denny H. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Good location, clean room

Friendly Staff, great location and clean room
9
This is very nice hotel and guest rooms so comfortable for 1-2 people for me 1person must better
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Nicely maintained

Friendly Staff, Well Maintained Building
7.3
Very comfortable at April Suites, shouldn't have switched to Flipper Lodge Hotel. Big mistake.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Quick Pattaya trip

Clean, location was great because it was quiet in the craziness of Pattaya and friendly.
9.7
I love staying here. It's been my go to hotel for years now.
Wannipa T. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice but my room was a bit smelly

Price, Comfy
6
Just Ok
Pang S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
we booked 2 rooms and we got upgraded room

Large bed, clean & spacious bathroom.
7.3
when we check in to April suites, we be told that we have to move to August Suites and we got a upgraded family executive suites. We are happy for our stay.
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, great location, and very clean.
10
Absolutely fabulous the people are so friendly and know noise , it's close to the beach , shops , bars , tuk tuks, and motorbike taxis , everything you could wish for on a vacation , and I would not hesitate to book up again , many thanks .
Kris H. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Returning customer

Staff, cleanliness, facilities
8
As always it was a great experience, will return for sure!
Ponkritzh B. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
good and nice place to visit attractive places in

1.small but nice with simply design. 2 right location connected to attractive place in town. 3 private and peacefull.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07