Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 214 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (214)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
best hotel in its clas

staff, value, locataoin
9.3
great as always ... i love the rooftop pool, sauna and gym.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
GREAT LITTLE HOTEL

value, staff, location
9.3
i have never had a bad experience at April Suites. it is everything i expect form a hotel regardless of price range. the staff are always polite, helpful and can communicate well. i will surely return.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
Never fails to deliver as promised

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
i have stayed here whenever going to Pattaya except when i try to book late and the hotel is full. it has always been everything it claims to be and more. the best thing is the staff. English is understood and they are very attentive too.
Report this review
Phunyanut R. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2015
good

good
6.7
Report this review
Robin M. Business travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2015
always good

pool staff and very clean
7.7
Had a great stay. Great staff, clean rooms and a nice pool on the roof.
Report this review
Frank J. Business travelers Denmark, February 10, 2015
Great stay at APRIL SUITES

Updated rooms, good water pressure, great pool area
9.3
Check in was quick and efficient. Always polite personnel in any of the hotel functions. The location is good, you can walk 300 meters to the Beach, and only 100 meters to the Bath car. Just outside the hotel there are is street food and 3 small shops with snacks and drinks. The Pool area is awesome with 2 rain showers, high quality sun beds and and smooth salty water in the pool. I have stayed at APRIL SUITES more than 7 times now, and this is my favorite hotel when I visit PATTAYA.
Report this review
Kris H. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Returning customer

Staff, cleanliness, facilities
8
As always it was a great experience, will return for sure!
Report this review
Christopher B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
best receptionist

smiling receptionist staff, very clean rooms, roof top swimming pool
9.7
Hotel was great with best receptionist, very accommodating and very friendly. Rooms were clean and i will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. And a good value for money.
Report this review
Kevo G. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
good

location friendly staff rate
10
Great cant complain
Report this review
Daisuke T. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2014
Good hotel

price、place
8
I always visited in this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05