or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (187)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
best receptionist

smiling receptionist staff, very clean rooms, roof top swimming pool
9.7
Hotel was great with best receptionist, very accommodating and very friendly. Rooms were clean and i will definitely recommend this hotel to friends. And a good value for money.
Atsushi K. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
Confortable

Price, Place, Service
9
Everything is available. On the back side of the hotel, there is the stalls who give us the delicious and reasonable Thai foods.
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2014
Almost good. Swimming closed too early.

Swimming pool In,room free Internet Cleanliness
7.7
Almost good. Driving in and out of parking lot is too complicated, taking too much time, and requiring assistance from hotel staff to open and close the gate. Swimming pool looks nice but closed at 8 pm so I never got the chance to enjoy it after work.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
worth for money

Quiet for relaxing, near to pattaya town, clean
9.3
This is not my 1st time to stay in this hotel, only one thing to share is ......this hotel is really worth for money. I always having great time in this hotel during my stay.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
great place to stay

Clean, big room and it is near to town
9.3
This hotel is my best choice if I will return to Pattaya. Everything you can find at the surrounding of this location, you can walk pass thru the August Hotel that just next to it, and manage to reach the foods and 7 eleven.
Fumio Y. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
My room is so cleanly. But very noisy.

Cost performance is good, the room is clean, and good employees.
5
One of the women is Bluntness.That was the most disappointing.
Bryion P. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Short stay

Staff, food in the area and cleanliness
6.3
Short stay
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Friendly Staff / Great Location and excellent pool

Friendly Staff / Great Location and excellent pool
9.3
Very clean, friendly staff, great location, nice rooftop pool. This hotel is great value for money and if i was returning to Pattaya i would definitely stay here again. All the nightlife is within walking distance. I couldn't believe how nice, new and clean this hotel was for the price we payed for it. The only negative is the breakfast which isn't great or a big portion but you are minutes away from restaurants etc.
Kin O. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
no good

nothing
3.7
staff is bad
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Great place to stay when in Pattaya

Good staff, clean & fast internet
9.7
Great every time I stay here it gets better. Good cheap motorbike rental right outside hotel front entree nice, they also do good deal for private taxi to airport/Bangkok. Can't fault this hotel as it's very professional with quality staff, all the way from clearer to front desk & the cute chick on the small bar :) Always try to stay here or their sister hotel August Suites just around the corner. Keep up the good work guys & girls you'll be seeing me again soon... Khrup

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03