or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1301 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (1301)
Sort by:
Andres F. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Excellent

Room sice, comfort and location
9
We enjoyed very much.
Bryan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
As Always

Clean, quiet, friendly
9.3
My choice as always.
Terry T. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Two nights while looking for a condo.

Great shower, good pool and sauna, English speaking staff.
8.3
We had two nights in two different rooms at April Suites. They were both clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
Bryan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Great value

Clean, quiet, friendly
9.3
Super stay as always. Thanks April Suites.
Abhay S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Enjoyed stay at April Suites.

Cleanness, Ambience, comfort.
9
My stay at April Suites Pattaya was good. Will recommend others to try.
Simon N. Couples Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Modern & clean room

Large, modern and clean room
9.3
Our stay was pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived. The room was large, modern and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We have nothing to complain about.
Panittha M. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Very Clean room with good price

Clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Very clean room with good price
Sharon H. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
superb staff and place

accomodating staff, nice location, room cleanliness
9.7
facilities are new. comfy bed. close to beach rd. hospitable employees. would definitely stay again on our next visit. we will recommend this place to our collegues. two thumbs up to the owner and the staff!
Henry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
first class

price clean location
10
Would go back tomorrow
Randall D. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
Disappointed

Clean, Good doorman, New
6.3
Upgrade to Executive Suite for 300 Baht per night was a joke. Very little difference to Superior room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04