Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (2024)
Sort by:
Jasbir S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff
9
Very good hassle free 3 week stay at the April Suites. Room cleaned satisfactorily everyday. Staff very obliging and friendly. You can use the facilities at the August Suites which are top notch. Overall very satisfied with my stay.
Greg D. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
location

location,staff,pool
9
I love staying at this hotel, the location is great,staff and pool are great,BUT the hotel linen needs updating, we had towles with holes in them, sheets were just old and warn. Will i rebook yes
Howard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
I love this hotel!

Pool location rooms
9.7
Stayed at this Hotel 2 years ago and the staff remembered me. They are very helpful, professional and friendly. The location is great as you're not right in the noise but only two minutes from nightlife. The rooms are still very modern and kept spotlessly clean with comfy beds and nice bathrooms. The pool is great and sauna good too. I paid only £20 per night and class this hotel as being exceptional value for money. Will only be staying here when I return.
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Didnt live up to the reviews

price, location, staff
5.7
I stay at April Suites because of the reviews, I was disappointed with what I got. The bed was had and the walls were dirty.
Arup S. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2014
Best Budget Hotel in Pattaya

Value for money, Good location, Clean
9.7
Best Budget hotel to stay in Pattaya. Good location.
Wai K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
This hotel is what you are finding

Good location, friendly staff, Very Clean
10
the location of this hotel is in central pattaya, just a few mins to shopping center the male staff in the check in counter is very friendly, love his smile ^_^
Michael K. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2014
April Suites
5.3
April has a far inferior location, the staff is not well managed and the executive suite rooms (in comparison with other hotels in Pattaya) are quite overpriced.
Bernie A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
one of the best hotels in pattaya

location,staff,value
9.3
had a great time at this hotel the staff where very helpful and the location was perfect for my needs also it was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
good

staff rooms pool
8.3
fanstatic
. Solo travelers July 22, 2014
best place to stay in pattaya

location.staff and how clean it was
9
had a good time at this hotel well worth a visit and it is near everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04