or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (96)
Sort by:
Hieu N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 16, 2014
value for money, good location

Location, Breakfast, Shopping, Massage, Pool
8.7
Will come back again.
Alan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
very good

friendly staff swimming pool close to shopping
9
we were greeted by very friendly staff,we stayed in the excutive suite the room was very large and clean and cheap at the price would recommend
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Nice and good location

1. Very good location
8
Ariful I. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel with great location

Location, value for money, well furbished rooms
9
It was a great hotel for the amount that we paid. Room was very big with brand new fittings. near to the beach, but away from the hustle and bustle of night clubs. Very quiet neighbourhood.The only drawback was the room service which really early. I thing they get the food from its associate hotel, August Suites and the food gets a little cold when it gets here. But still, can't complain too much. All in all, we would definitely come back here.
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
they upgrade my room from superior to deluxe :)

large room, new hotel, good facilities
7.7
The receptionist upgrade my room (free) from superior to Deluxe with large bed, large refrigerator,big television and also big sofa. I like the swimming pool on the roof top because very clean and big enough, and they also have sauna and fitness room. Just walk about 200 meter to Tops supermarket and 500 meter to the beach. I enjoyed my stay at the april suites pattaya.
Foo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
great stay

big room, centrally locate and clean
7.3
to my surprise the hotel upgrade our stay to the bigger room/suite at August suite, their sister hotel just beside April suite...wow that really wonderful coz we get a much much bigger and luxury room, so comfortable....TQ VERY MUCH...the hotel is centrally locate...near the newest and modern central festival shopping mall and walking distance to the Alcazar lady boys show...anyway the receptionist should have a bit of smile in her face coz this is the land of SMILE!
Ronak R. Families with young children India, December 4, 2013
Good clean and affordable place to stay...

Cost, Location, Cleanliness
9
Very satisfying and on the good side - i did not get a room for extra night because it was fully booked. That says a lot about the place....worth going back when back to pattaya
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 26, 2013
good

IT was a great experience staying at such a beautiful hotel, i really enjoyed staying there and would recommend it to anyone who visits pattaya.
8
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
ok

clean , comfortable bed n swimming pool
6.3
Not bad juz abit far from nightlife area n eat place.
Setiawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Really nice hotel for resting

The cleanliness and the design of room, nice staffs, and hotel facilities i.e. internet, pool, and sauna
8.7
I was stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights, at the first time seeing the entrance to the hotel, we were wondering whether this hotel would be great for staying or not. Finally, we were so glad to know the rooms were very clean, and convenient also with nice design. The facilities are so nice, really like the pool and sauna, and there is gym facility also. The front desk was really nice also, he had good English, thus we were greatly helped. Really recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08