Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (103)
Sort by:
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Good ... Comfortable room... Large bed...

Nice design, clean, friendly staff
6
Very comfortable, good location, near beach, helpful staff, large bed,
Michael S. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Place is okay. Food sucks.

Price. Service , good English
6.3
Food was terrible. Thai hotel with bad thai food is never a good sign. Value for money okay. Service good. You hear everything though and they close the pool way too early. I was not expecting much for the price apart from a clean room and that's about all to expect.
Ai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Great location, comfort n clean room, nice staff

Clean and comfort room Good service Greet location
9.7
Always my Favourite hotel when I visit to pattaya since 2011! Have been stayed for +/, 10 times!
Hieu N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 16, 2014
value for money, good location

Location, Breakfast, Shopping, Massage, Pool
8.7
Will come back again.
Antony S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Great value for money, friendly staff, very happy.

Safe, location, friendly attitude
8
No complaints, travels with our 5 month son and it was all plain sailing. Thank you
Alan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
very good

friendly staff swimming pool close to shopping
9
we were greeted by very friendly staff,we stayed in the excutive suite the room was very large and clean and cheap at the price would recommend
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Nice and good location

1. Very good location
8
Ariful I. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel with great location

Location, value for money, well furbished rooms
9
It was a great hotel for the amount that we paid. Room was very big with brand new fittings. near to the beach, but away from the hustle and bustle of night clubs. Very quiet neighbourhood.The only drawback was the room service which really early. I thing they get the food from its associate hotel, August Suites and the food gets a little cold when it gets here. But still, can't complain too much. All in all, we would definitely come back here.
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
they upgrade my room from superior to deluxe :)

large room, new hotel, good facilities
7.7
The receptionist upgrade my room (free) from superior to Deluxe with large bed, large refrigerator,big television and also big sofa. I like the swimming pool on the roof top because very clean and big enough, and they also have sauna and fitness room. Just walk about 200 meter to Tops supermarket and 500 meter to the beach. I enjoyed my stay at the april suites pattaya.
Foo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
great stay

big room, centrally locate and clean
7.3
to my surprise the hotel upgrade our stay to the bigger room/suite at August suite, their sister hotel just beside April suite...wow that really wonderful coz we get a much much bigger and luxury room, so comfortable....TQ VERY MUCH...the hotel is centrally locate...near the newest and modern central festival shopping mall and walking distance to the Alcazar lady boys show...anyway the receptionist should have a bit of smile in her face coz this is the land of SMILE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03