Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (113)
Sort by:
Lam H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
good location

good location, free wifi and nicely staff
6
Pang S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
we booked 2 rooms and we got upgraded room

Large bed, clean & spacious bathroom.
7.3
when we check in to April suites, we be told that we have to move to August Suites and we got a upgraded family executive suites. We are happy for our stay.
Clarista S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
good place to stay

large room, clean, minimalist
7.3
The room is big, very comfy. But it is not in the main road, we should take a walk inside the block.
Ko K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Have to walk in a small street to get in the hotel

Value for money, clean, walking district to the Central Festival.
5.3
The room is big, but the air conditioner was a bit noisy. Low water pressure, water flow out very slowly for the shower tub. No view at all, I lived in the 2nd floor, and facing other old buildings. The swimming pool is at the roof and it is very small. You will not want to use the Gym room as there is only 3 to 4 equipments inside and it is opened and no air cond ~~ But after all, the room charge is relatively low as compared with other hotels in Pattaya! Suitable for backpackers.
Jaree R. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2014
bad

No No no
2.3
seems old
Mengfei G. Families with older children China, March 29, 2014
Fairly good

Staff, AC, Room
7.7
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Nice, cozy and excellent service
8
Pleasant stay and enjoy the cleanliness of the room
Winnarti T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
a clean hotel, friendly staff and nice location

staff, location and clean
8.3
Love this hotel. Really comfort for stay with family
Eric F. Families with older children Belgium, February 17, 2014
Short stay (1 night)

New, clean, well nice looking
7
Everything is ok, good for money but forget about parking. They have 6 places but you can't move your car when someone else park behind your car. The street to reach the hotel is very small...
Anditha E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
I have a very good time enjoying my holiday here

Friendly staff, simple but comfortable room, great location
8.7
The hotel have a great location, near to beach and shopping areas also entertainment&nightlife place. The staff also friendly and they can speak english well and so helpful. The price also cheaper if you book early via online, because i've got the best price. Even the place is not in the main street, you have to look carefully if you wanna find this hotel but overall is great for staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01