Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
131 reviews

2578 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (131)
Sort by:
Doris P. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Front desk staff very helpful

staff friendly and helpful; facilities appropriate for what we paid for; room clean and updated
8.7
pleasant. Unfortunately aircon a little noisy
Report this review
Kiran G. Families with older children India, December 6, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and value for money

Everything was good
9.3
Report this review
Khanittha B. Families with older children Thailand, November 7, 2015
didn't get to stay even booked the rooms
2
Couldn't comments
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2015
ALWAYS GOOD, LOCATION

STAFF , LOCATION, PRICE
8.3
WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 3 YEARS AGO , SECOND TIME WE HAD FAMILY AND A FRIEND , 4 ROOMS ALTOGETHER, WE ALL LEFT HAPPY WITH STAFF, SECURITY , SPECIAL THANKS TO CLEANERS ON LEVEL 4 , ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP.
Report this review
Alexander R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Nice budget hotel in Pattaya

Location, cleanliness, Good value
8
I had not stayed in April Suites I was transferred to their sister hotel, March Hotel which is just located two blocks from April as I was told they were promoting their new March Hotel. The hotel is newer than April and room is quite big with balcony. Good Wifi and there is a nice swimming pool I had fun with my children there. Very good location you only spend less than 10 min by walking to Pattaya Beach and main area. This is really a nice place for staying in Pattaya when you don't pick Branded Hotels.
Report this review
Chadapetch C. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Worth the price

Clean cheap comfortable
9.7
Happy
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
April Suites. 5 day stop over

Clean, tidy, and nice new refurbishment. Will use again.
8.7
Very good. New refurbishment all clean and tidy and new. Delux on 6 floor worth the difference. Air con. Excellent. Thank you
Report this review
Lam H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
good location

good location, free wifi and nicely staff
6
Report this review
Pang S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
we booked 2 rooms and we got upgraded room

Large bed, clean & spacious bathroom.
7.3
when we check in to April suites, we be told that we have to move to August Suites and we got a upgraded family executive suites. We are happy for our stay.
Report this review
Clarista S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
good place to stay

large room, clean, minimalist
7.3
The room is big, very comfy. But it is not in the main road, we should take a walk inside the block.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5572 reviews Next page
April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03