Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 140 reviews

2676 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (140)
Sort by:
Lorenz W. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2016
Stress free, free upgrade, clean
5.3
Happy stay except for the airconditioning noise.
Report this review
Loralie R. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2016
value for money
6.3
Very good hotel for its price
Report this review
Loralie R. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
value for money
6.3
Very good hotel for its price
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Clean hotel but poor management

Clean, reasonable price, location
5
It was bad experience when we check in to hotel for 3 nights and have been arrange to move hotel to hotel for 2 nights because of overbooking and management trying their luck to push customer to their new hotel March hotel just 2 block away from April suite without notice customer until customer check in. How can the hotel always overbook. We want April suite because recommend review with clean and quite and location but after move around hotel I have refuse to move again on second night then they let me stay in April suite, 1st night was in March hotel and the receptionist is very rude and hotel very noisy with new construction next door and a lot of dog outside the hotel too.anyone visit Pattaya if you booked April suite please make sure you get what you want.
Report this review
Doris P. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Front desk staff very helpful

staff friendly and helpful; facilities appropriate for what we paid for; room clean and updated
8.7
pleasant. Unfortunately aircon a little noisy
Report this review
Kiran G. Families with older children India, December 6, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and value for money

Everything was good
9.3
Report this review
Khanittha B. Families with older children Thailand, November 7, 2015
didn't get to stay even booked the rooms
2
Couldn't comments
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2015
ALWAYS GOOD, LOCATION

STAFF , LOCATION, PRICE
8.3
WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 3 YEARS AGO , SECOND TIME WE HAD FAMILY AND A FRIEND , 4 ROOMS ALTOGETHER, WE ALL LEFT HAPPY WITH STAFF, SECURITY , SPECIAL THANKS TO CLEANERS ON LEVEL 4 , ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND READY TO HELP.
Report this review
Alexander R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Nice budget hotel in Pattaya

Location, cleanliness, Good value
8
I had not stayed in April Suites I was transferred to their sister hotel, March Hotel which is just located two blocks from April as I was told they were promoting their new March Hotel. The hotel is newer than April and room is quite big with balcony. Good Wifi and there is a nice swimming pool I had fun with my children there. Very good location you only spend less than 10 min by walking to Pattaya Beach and main area. This is really a nice place for staying in Pattaya when you don't pick Branded Hotels.
Report this review
Chadapetch C. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Worth the price

Clean cheap comfortable
9.7
Happy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5784 reviews Next page
April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03