Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (122)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Nice budget hotel in Pattaya

Location, cleanliness, Good value
8
I had not stayed in April Suites I was transferred to their sister hotel, March Hotel which is just located two blocks from April as I was told they were promoting their new March Hotel. The hotel is newer than April and room is quite big with balcony. Good Wifi and there is a nice swimming pool I had fun with my children there. Very good location you only spend less than 10 min by walking to Pattaya Beach and main area. This is really a nice place for staying in Pattaya when you don't pick Branded Hotels.
Report this review
Chadapetch C. Families with older children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Worth the price

Clean cheap comfortable
9.7
Happy
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
April Suites. 5 day stop over

Clean, tidy, and nice new refurbishment. Will use again.
8.7
Very good. New refurbishment all clean and tidy and new. Delux on 6 floor worth the difference. Air con. Excellent. Thank you
Report this review
Lam H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
good location

good location, free wifi and nicely staff
6
Report this review
Pang S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
we booked 2 rooms and we got upgraded room

Large bed, clean & spacious bathroom.
7.3
when we check in to April suites, we be told that we have to move to August Suites and we got a upgraded family executive suites. We are happy for our stay.
Report this review
Clarista S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
good place to stay

large room, clean, minimalist
7.3
The room is big, very comfy. But it is not in the main road, we should take a walk inside the block.
Report this review
Ko K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Have to walk in a small street to get in the hotel

Value for money, clean, walking district to the Central Festival.
5.3
The room is big, but the air conditioner was a bit noisy. Low water pressure, water flow out very slowly for the shower tub. No view at all, I lived in the 2nd floor, and facing other old buildings. The swimming pool is at the roof and it is very small. You will not want to use the Gym room as there is only 3 to 4 equipments inside and it is opened and no air cond ~~ But after all, the room charge is relatively low as compared with other hotels in Pattaya! Suitable for backpackers.
Report this review
Jaree R. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2014
bad

No No no
2.3
seems old
Report this review
Mengfei G. Families with older children China, March 29, 2014
Fairly good

Staff, AC, Room
7.7
Report this review
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Nice, cozy and excellent service
8
Pleasant stay and enjoy the cleanliness of the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01