Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (437)
Sort by:
Ong C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
awesome

aircon, staff that are helpful and smile always( not all ) cozy room
8.3
It's great. But they should have smoking room for smokers. Smoking at the small balcony is troublesome.
Sai P. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Hotel and room is very clean

room is very clean
8.3
The room is very clean, but the front office staff is not very friendly. Not convenient for car to enter the hotel coz of small street.
Aferiyanti A. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2014
friendly value for money

comfortable,good service and friendly staff
9.3
very comfortable
Thitiporn K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Reasonable price

Clean, Good Price, Good Breakfast
7.3
It's over my expectation. the location is decent. Breakfast is over expectation but kinda slow. Parking lot is quite small.
Thitiporn K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Good for your money

Clean, Good breakfast, reasonable price
7.3
Pramod S. Groups India, August 2, 2014
Fantastic

room were clean, staff was cordial, overall value for money,
9.3
It was very good, room were clean, staff was cordial, overall value for money,
Panthipa P. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2014
New, nice and clean

Comfy bed, new and clean
8
I had a good time and this hotel value money. Just an unfriendly staff at our check-in. Look like they don't feel like give service to Thai people.
Mareesa C. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
clean rooms

clean, conformable bed, wifi
7.3
Linh L. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Great stay

Friendly and helpful staff, good-conditioned room, safe
9
I'm giving my review as a budget travelers who was traveling with a group where she was the only ENG speaker. However, all of my friends found it was easy and comfortable while staying here due to the great support from the staff. When I was enjoying swimming upstairs, my friends could easily ask for direction to the Walking street themselves by the help from the front staff - which i really appreciate. Who ever travels with such travel mates will understand my feeling. In the coming trip to this city, I definitely choose this hotel again because I can trust the staff here completely. When planned to go to the island, I put all my belongings into the safe but forgot to lock it. I was so frightened when I found out this. But as checking, I did not lose any penny. The staff was so so honest. They must have been through a great training.
Robson C. Groups India, July 25, 2014
Fantastic hotel to stay

Clean, comfort and location
9.3
Very nice hotel, we enjoyed a lot. Good location , swimming pool , sauna, gym. Staffs are very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04