Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

April Suites Pattaya

346/4 Pattaya Sai 2 Soi 6 Soi Saithong Moo 9, Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double Bed April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - Bathroom April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool
April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna Room April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side Area April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Corner April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 514 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (514)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
April Suites - The hidden gem.

Its design is nice and modern, the facilities are great and the staff are english speaking and friendly.
8.3
It was great! Contrary to the reviews that we had to go through a narrow soi to get to our hotel, it wasn't really so narrow, it was just like a minute's walk away from the main road. Do bring an umbrella in case it rains though - the baht buses never go into the soi. Its relatively near to the supermarket and food markets; you just have to come out from August suites. All in all, a great place to stay if you're in Pattaya!
Nga V. Groups Vietnam, June 20, 2015
Excellent

Nice comfortable and cool
9.3
Chatsiri N. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2015
Worth the money

Cleanliness New Good location
8.3
Will stay here again next time
Steven S. Groups United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Great hotel

1) Room was a great size, had a working safe, very clean, everything working and good condition, great sized bathroom 2) rooftop pool was great size and good views 3) staff always helpful and smiling
9
Great stay would recommend to anyone, can see why its so popular.
Satoshi T. Groups Japan, June 9, 2015
Sweet

Room clean. Staff
8.7
Good hotel
John D. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
good

location room pool
8.3
good location,clean and friendly staff
Hoang L. Groups Vietnam, June 1, 2015
GOOD FOR GROUP

GOOD EQUIPMENT - NICE STAFF
8
It is far from Walking street, but near Alcazar - distance: 700m, you can go walking. But the surcharge for person: 500Bath/person/day.
Janne K. Groups Finland, May 26, 2015
nice place with good location

very good location. nice and new hotel with good rooms. very nice staff
9
All good,.would stay there again
Sanne H. Groups Sweden, May 18, 2015
Overall a nice stay. You get what you pay for.

Location, fresh, cheap.
7
The restaurant had really bad service, even if the ffod was ok, you sometimes had to wait for quite some time, even got the wrong order once, and still had to pay for it. Besides from that, everyting else worked just fine. The have a very lovely pool on the roof. Loads of space. We also asked them for a kettle and some bowls so we could make our own fast noodles. Cleaning lady was very friendly! I would stay here again.
Olivia M. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big,
8
I stay for 1 night here. The room is big, the bed and the sofa. First, i can't find the location of this hotel cause the location quite within outside the road. I walk to see alcazar cabaret show and its about 10 - 15 minutes from our hotel. We must use songthew to walking street area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

April Suites Pattaya PattayaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Double BedApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe April Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Superior & Deluxe BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive SuiteApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite - BathroomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Sauna RoomApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Side AreaApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CornerApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceApril Suites Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - April Suites Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02