or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apt Ez Holidays Hotel

9 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aptez Holiday Hotel
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Dai N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Perfect stay and unforgetable

stay on high floor good view, Good location for foods
10
I have stayed here many times and really love this hotel because It is located on the Food street where I can find many restaurant around. My best accomodation, value for money at 15$ a night, I got a big room with window and balcony. Wifi in the room is very strong. Thank to the staff at the hotel, I felt to stay at my home. They are really friendly and helpful. They booked some trips for me to Ha Long bay and Sapa, then I also booked flight ticket to Cambodia. So far, I guided some trips even in that country as a reference. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my experience to travellers
Nguyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good serving
10
Sergio B. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Good, for the price I have paid

Location, price, kind Engkish speaking staff
7
Good enough; mattress was good; they clean the room every day, room was bright
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Short and simple

Location. Staff performance.
7
Location and nearby food is unrivalled. Improvements since the last time for its new staff.
Irena R. Groups Serbian, December 16, 2013
close to centre and main train station

surrounded with restaurants, friendly staff - speaking english very good
7.7
I stayed in this hotel with my sister only one night and i regret it wasn't longer! The room was perfect,huge, bathroom was large, had air-con that can really warm you up, very easy access to centre (10 minutes walking), very close to main train station (Ga Ha Noi), only 6 minutes walking.I would stay here again. Recommended!
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Short and Simple.

Location, Tour, Services.
9
This is my second time at Apt Ez Holidays Hotel. And honestly, there has been a few improvements. Cable line for TV is fixed you get better clarity and resolutions on the TV. And I think, the loudspeaker for morning radio seems to be softer. Oh, maybe I brought my own ear plugs. Hehe.. As for Food, there's local delights surrounding the hotel. I actually packed chicken porridge, fried rice with seafood, and a few others. best of all, the location of this hotel gives me access to the south of Hanoi, where my business is. The hotel provides tours that offers offers and discounts off tours to halong bay or others like sapa.
Anthony C. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2013
Ok hotel

location close to food market
6.3
I did not accept the room I originally booked as it was on the last floor without lift. Once in the bedroom, I discovered there was a huge hole in the ceiling of the bathroom. Since I already paid for the room, I was transferred in a much smaller room.
Dmitry T. Solo travelers Israel, August 9, 2013
Lovely my stay at aptez holiday hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
10
This hotel is decent and great for a leisure travelers like us. Some of the famous tourist spots like the Hoan Kiem Lake, St. Joseph Cathedral, Water Puppet Show Theatre, Puku Bar and Coffee, Night Markets, Street Food, Souvenirs Shopping, Train Station, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum and Temple of Literature Quoc Tu Giam. Some of the high-end shopping malls are just around the corner. The hotel lobby is impressive. The whole Hotel and Tour staffs, especially Ms Huong were very courteous and accommodating. They speak good enough English. They are Travel Company organizing daily tour to Halong bay, Sapa trekking tour, Perfume Pagoda,…and has office in Vietnam like Hue, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh, so I booked package tour and transportation with them with very reasonable price During our stay, I felt During our stay, I felt very comfortable with service here, even I booked with the cheap price We would like to thanks to APT Hotel and Travel as well as Travel office in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam for the recommendation to this Hotel and Travel. We would like wise recommend this hotel to friends who would visit
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Simple and short

Food, Food and more Food.
8
The only thing I curse about this hotel is that in the morning, there is a loudspeaker that plays some person talking non stop for an hour. If you are planning to wake up early, you can stay and avoid the loud music. TV reception is very bad. No lift, you got to walk up the steep stairs after a long day outside.
Hoai V. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2013
The room's ok. The staff's poor communication

Near the traditional cuisine and street food
5.7
The room is OK. But staff are unfriendly and unhelpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01