or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apt Ez Holidays Hotel

9 Tong Duy Tan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aptez Holiday Hotel
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Cosy room

Lighting in the room, cosy, bathroom is big
6.3
The room is small but cosy. However the staircase to the room was so small and a bit dirty. I was disappointed when looking at the staircase. But the room is much better.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
Good value and convenience

Good value, good location and near my work place
6
It was convenience for me as it was a work trip, it was also one of the most value hotel I could find.
Kent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Bad Stay

superb WiFi and location
4.3
booked 4nights (included one for an early arrival from Sapa). after coming back from Halong Bay the room somewhat looks even worse than day 1. plus the fact that's it's located on floor 5 and all its stairs is cramped / steep which is hazardous. rooms has got smell and aircon is weak. rooms is definitely way off the one as shown here. only good things is as mentioned. I moved to a nearby hotel which I reluctantly paid 2x the amount with 2x the comfort. there's infact many cheaper / similar place - just have to look for it
Dai N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Perfect stay and unforgetable

stay on high floor good view, Good location for foods
10
I have stayed here many times and really love this hotel because It is located on the Food street where I can find many restaurant around. My best accomodation, value for money at 15$ a night, I got a big room with window and balcony. Wifi in the room is very strong. Thank to the staff at the hotel, I felt to stay at my home. They are really friendly and helpful. They booked some trips for me to Ha Long bay and Sapa, then I also booked flight ticket to Cambodia. So far, I guided some trips even in that country as a reference. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my experience to travellers
Nguyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good serving
10
Sergio B. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Good, for the price I have paid

Location, price, kind Engkish speaking staff
7
Good enough; mattress was good; they clean the room every day, room was bright
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Short and simple

Location. Staff performance.
7
Location and nearby food is unrivalled. Improvements since the last time for its new staff.
Irena R. Groups Serbian, December 16, 2013
close to centre and main train station

surrounded with restaurants, friendly staff - speaking english very good
7.7
I stayed in this hotel with my sister only one night and i regret it wasn't longer! The room was perfect,huge, bathroom was large, had air-con that can really warm you up, very easy access to centre (10 minutes walking), very close to main train station (Ga Ha Noi), only 6 minutes walking.I would stay here again. Recommended!
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Short and Simple.

Location, Tour, Services.
9
This is my second time at Apt Ez Holidays Hotel. And honestly, there has been a few improvements. Cable line for TV is fixed you get better clarity and resolutions on the TV. And I think, the loudspeaker for morning radio seems to be softer. Oh, maybe I brought my own ear plugs. Hehe.. As for Food, there's local delights surrounding the hotel. I actually packed chicken porridge, fried rice with seafood, and a few others. best of all, the location of this hotel gives me access to the south of Hanoi, where my business is. The hotel provides tours that offers offers and discounts off tours to halong bay or others like sapa.
Anthony C. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2013
Ok hotel

location close to food market
6.3
I did not accept the room I originally booked as it was on the last floor without lift. Once in the bedroom, I discovered there was a huge hole in the ceiling of the bathroom. Since I already paid for the room, I was transferred in a much smaller room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - BathroomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomApt Ez Holidays Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02