or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apus Inn Nha Trang

2 O Quan Tran, Hung Vuong Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Room Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Beds with Balcony Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Elevator Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Beds with Balcony Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang -  Superior Twin Bed Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Katie S. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Great location and nice staff!

Clean, comfortable, great location
9.7
Staff are really helpful, rooms are small but very comfortable and clean. Had great air on and good wifi. Location is great with bars only a 5 minute walk but hotel was quiet. It was good value too for an expensive area.
Linda H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Friendly family, great location

Located in nice "locals" area and close to beach and restaurants, lovely little family run budget hotel. We extended our stay by 2 nights. Room basic but very clean and serviced daily
10
Enjoyed our stay, friendly family, very helpful and smiley. Room basic but very clean with small balcony to dry out washing, they also did our laundry for a small fee. Couldn't have been better for the money, highly recommended.
Louise T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
ok

Location, Balcony, Nice staff
7.7
It was good for the price, only down fall was there was no kettle or tea facilities, and we looked forward to a late coffee or tea of a night.
Helena O. Groups Denmark, July 24, 2014
relaxing

the nice owner, the closeness to the beach, good value for money
8.7
Isabella J. Couples Austria, July 24, 2014
...

Staff, clean, Location
9.7
Very good value for money. Nice comfortable room. Very clean bathroom with hot water. Beds are made every day. The owner is a really friendly person who speaks good english and helps you with everything! All in all we had a nice stay at Apus Inn.
Alexander B. Couples Germany, March 1, 2014
good LowBudget Hotel close to the beach

Location, Price, clean room
7.3
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Good location and value

Location, value, staff
7.3
We booked a balcony room with sea view which didn't exist apparently! However room was clean, comfortable and good location to nearby bars and restaurants.
Charlotte B. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
bad wifi, no window and loud staff.

location, location, price.
8
terrible wifi on 4th floor, couldn't connect for more than 5 mins without it going off. our room had 3 windows leading onto the stairs which were used by the staff. this made it extremely noisy as they didn't appear to be considerate that their paying guests were sleeping (started at 5am onwards). not good if you've arrived at midnight due to a late train/bus. air-con leaked when on overnight. we didn't realise there was no breakfast and could have probably spent a little more for a better hotel. nonetheless the bed was comfy and it was clean which is what we wanted. 5 mins walk to the beach, restaurants and bars.
Wiktoria K. Couples Poland, June 30, 2013
No English, no help even when we were rob!

The only one good thing is localization, unfortunately nothing else...
3
Unhelpful staff, even when we were rob, they didn’t want to call for police or manager. Room was small, without window. For the same price you can find good quality hotel in Nha Trang.
Jia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2013
Good location

Location is good for transportation
6
Quick checking and checkout, but poor wifi Internet in the room. The aircon didnt cool in the daytime. Staff didn't speak English well, hard to communicate. We told the staff about the wifi stuff and it supposed just turn off and turn on the wifi again, the Internet will work, but when we told to the staff, he just said"I don't know" what a irresponsible answer!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apus Inn Nha Trang Nha TrangApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard RoomApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Beds with BalconyApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - ElevatorApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Beds with BalconyApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang -  Superior Twin BedApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionApus Inn Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08