or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apx Apartments Darling Harbour

8 Dixon Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest on Dixon
Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Reception Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - View Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Bathroom Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Interior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Hotel Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Lobby Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Lobby Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Darling Harbour Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Chinatown Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Golf Course Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Kwaku K. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good stay

Cleanness, staff, friendly
8
Good location, good place to stay and relax
Ian C. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Darling Harbour Stay

Location; location; location
8.3
Arrived very early and whilst unable to check-in staff were very accommodating in storing our luggage until later in the day. Was a little under-whelmed with the view from the room, we had a great deck but unable to use as it stared directly into apartments across the way. That aside the room was clean, and the bed very comfy - not so sure about the pillows but I suppose that is personal:) Be aware that there is no service on Sunday's or public holidays.
Elycia O. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good location

Spacious room, Plenty of chinese food selection nearby
8
The air-conditioning was faulty and noisy. It was still winter during our visit hence room was very cold. Apart for this there are no complains. The location was good and there was ample food choices along the street. Its a stone throw from China town and a short 10 mins walk to attractions like Darling Harbour.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location

Great location , huge room
9.7
Cassie A. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great stay

1) location
7
When I first arrived, I was concerned about the proximity to Chinatown, however I thoroughly enjoyed my stay so close to an amazing array of Chinese food and culture. Everything (shopping) was within walking distance from the apartment and the room itself, was spacious, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at APX Apartments again.
Fausto B. Families with young children Italy, August 30, 2014
Thanks

Quiet room
7.3
Good
Zhi H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Location & Comfortable

comfortable, good location and helpful staff
8
Hotel location is very strategic, ten minutes walk to the train station. plenty of food nearby and chinatown is a stone throw away. room was huge and comfortable. plenty of all the other amenities provided.
Christie N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
bad experiences

locations
6
We stay for 1 night only , the electricity jumper jumoed for more than 30times. We cant sleep well as the electricity suddenly stopped, and the air conditioners stopped. I asked for fix at 6am , the staff told me that the engineer only available after 9.
Scott L. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Simply fantastic

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
This was probably the cleanest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Great location and very friendly, smiling staff just topped it off.
Srinath S. Families with young children India, August 2, 2014
Excellent location and comfy to stay with kids

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
The best thing about this place is the Location. It's right in the centre of all the must-see attractions of Sydney. We walked to all the attractions (sans Opera House) and never had to take the taxi (even with an infant). The Staff are very courteous and friendly. The rooms are well maintained and clean. Chinatown is right across the street, so is the Harbour.Plenty of choices for food lovers. A must-stay place and I would highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apx Apartments Darling Harbour SydneyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ReceptionApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ViewApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - BathroomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - InteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Hotel ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - LobbyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - LobbyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Darling HarbourApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ChinatownApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Golf CourseApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02