or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Apx Apartments Darling Harbour

8 Dixon Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quest on Dixon
Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Reception Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - View Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Bathroom Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Interior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Hotel Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Lobby Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Lobby Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Darling Harbour Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Chinatown Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Golf Course Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest Room Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Exterior Apx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Zhi H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Location & Comfortable

comfortable, good location and helpful staff
8
Hotel location is very strategic, ten minutes walk to the train station. plenty of food nearby and chinatown is a stone throw away. room was huge and comfortable. plenty of all the other amenities provided.
Christie N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
bad experiences

locations
6
We stay for 1 night only , the electricity jumper jumoed for more than 30times. We cant sleep well as the electricity suddenly stopped, and the air conditioners stopped. I asked for fix at 6am , the staff told me that the engineer only available after 9.
Scott L. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Simply fantastic

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
This was probably the cleanest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Great location and very friendly, smiling staff just topped it off.
Srinath S. Families with young children India, August 2, 2014
Excellent location and comfy to stay with kids

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
The best thing about this place is the Location. It's right in the centre of all the must-see attractions of Sydney. We walked to all the attractions (sans Opera House) and never had to take the taxi (even with an infant). The Staff are very courteous and friendly. The rooms are well maintained and clean. Chinatown is right across the street, so is the Harbour.Plenty of choices for food lovers. A must-stay place and I would highly recommend.
Belinda B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
bad policies. unprofessional.

space, large bed, private balcony
5.3
The room was ok. Extremely disappointed as when we gave them our credit card details for security it was our debit card to our normal account and they took $ out without telling us for a security bond but didn't tell us that it would take 3-5 working days to get the money back which left us with no money for my daughters birthday when we got home. Not everyone that stays in a motel for 1 night has that kinda money for a bond not to be returned straight away. Wi never stay there again and will be making a formal complaint.
Tine S. Business travelers Denmark, July 24, 2014
Good stay

Nice
10
Big nice room, awesome balcony, free wifi, friendly staff.
Zoe M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Clean, pleasant, quiet

Location, price, quiet, restaurants. Although I felt debiting $200 from my card card 'just in case' was unnecessary and inconvenient.
6
Yan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Small room but tidy and with a great location.

good location, in CBD, comparative price
7.3
Enjoyable.
Georgina B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great stay

Clean, comfortable and spacious
9.3
David F. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Freat stay

Location, size of rooms and staff friendliness
9.3
Perfect .. will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Apx Apartments Darling Harbour SydneyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ReceptionApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ViewApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - BathroomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - InteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Hotel ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - LobbyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - LobbyApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Darling HarbourApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ChinatownApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - SurroundingsApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Golf CourseApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Balcony/TerraceApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Guest RoomApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - ExteriorApx Apartments Darling Harbour Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04