or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse

126, Street 63, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Entrance Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior
Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
nice room, good location

location, staff
8.7
We had a good stay at this hotel, slight problem with ait conditioner at first but they upgraded our room and no problem after that. Good location not too far yo see the sites. Nice room, helpful staff, good breakfast
Scott T. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Excellent value for money, 50sqm room 4 $35.oo

Room size enourmous, Staff Friendleness and respect you're privasy
9
Would stay again for sure and recomend anyone who can find a bigger room and better deal.Only down fall no swimming pool,but who cares? Stayed in many hotels in Phnom Penh before and nothing comes close to this Hotel,Extreemly clean and safe with safe in room. All in All unbealivable,5 stars
Shu H. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Average stay, but very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Check-in and check-out were very straightforward and hassle-free. The staff also decorated our name on a chalkboard placed outside the hotel, making sure we knew that we were at the right place, and we felt very welcome. There was orange juice on the house. Despite having 3 travellers, we were not charged extra for the third guest. The staff were really helpful, taking much time to point out all the attractions/restaurants nearby, some of which were recommended to the staff by other travellers. My only gripe was that BKK (a shopping stretch) closed in the evening, so we did not have time to explore the area. A bit pricey by Cambodian standards, but it was fine for three people.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
The room was large, clean and beautiful.

The room was large, clean and beautiful.
9
The room was large, clean and beautiful. Friendly Staff
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great stay, a best in Phnom Penh

Great staff, nice rooms, tasty breakfasts
9.3
Thank you for such a nice, comfortable stay. However, being charge full rate when I had extended my stay despite my initial price being lower without saying something beforehand is rude business practice. I was 10/10 for Aqua, but the checkout made me feel 1/10.
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Average hotel

Staff
5.7
Good size double room with poor noisy air conditioning unit and smoke from other rooms came through our non smoking room. Booked bus ticket with reception but the company they use has poor quality buses and best to avoid. We ate at Magnolia restaurant which was about 5 - 10 mins from hotel which is one block on from the hotels recommended restaurant
Katharina M. Couples Germany, February 5, 2014
Good Value for Money

Large room, convenient location, good breakfast
7
This hotel is conveniently located, our room was very big, breakfast was good (no buffet, but you could choose from a menu, and portions were sufficient), and the staff was friendly. The only thing that really bothered me was that our bathroom always smelled bad.
Lucy S. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Good value city hotel.

Friendly staff, big rooms, central location.
7
We were warmly welcomed to the Aqua and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the main sights and there are plenty of good places to eat. The breakfast was good and included in the room price, making it very good value for a capital city hotel. The room we had was huge and comfortable - the only downside was all the stairs. I would definitely stay here again.
Thomas C. Couples Malta, December 26, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

the receptionists understand & speak English, which is a rarity in Phnom Penh / easy access to the Riverside where most of the activities are / the availability of transport right at the door step
8
The receptionists were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the sights in PP. They were friendly and very accommodating. Other staff members were polite and well mannered. The hotel is situated in a quiet area but within easy access of the Central Market and Riverside area, where most of the restaurants/ nightlife were.
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Basic, clean and attentive staff

Far from the noisy nightlife, clean, fast wifi
7
I loved how they welcomed guests on the blackboard outside with their names written. It's easy to spot from the tuk tuk. It is also quite far away from the noisy riverfront which makes for a quieter and less touristy stay. It's walkable distance to the shopping centre and the Phnom Penh Central Market as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom PenhAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - EntranceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite BalconyAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Tea-CoffeeAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Ground Floor Coffee shopAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View Night Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - South East ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Southern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04