or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse

126, Street 63, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Entrance Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior
Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
A very nice guesthouse

The room and balcony were great, the staff were exceptionally good, It was quiet and comfortable
8
This was a very nice guesthouse. The staff and accommodations were beautiful. The only real problem was the location was hard for some drivers to find the street and it is a little out of the way from most tourist shopping and bars and restaurants. Everyone was very nice and helpful though and we managed to come and go without to much problem. This place is guest friendly too..
Scott T. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great staff

Location Staff and Rooms
9.3
Fantastic stay,second time around and would recommend it to anyone.Great respectful staff Fantastic room size for you're money and excellent location.Plus rooms cleaned daily.Could not praise this hotel anymore
Ivo J. Families with older children Estonia, August 28, 2014
Very good place!

Room size, balcony & staff.
9.7
Staff is very friendly, rooms are very big we had suite (3rooms) separate little bedroom for a kid, perfect. Good AC and great balcony with the view over a busy street.
Robert G. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
nice room, good location

location, staff
8.7
We had a good stay at this hotel, slight problem with ait conditioner at first but they upgraded our room and no problem after that. Good location not too far yo see the sites. Nice room, helpful staff, good breakfast
Scott T. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Excellent value for money, 50sqm room 4 $35.oo

Room size enourmous, Staff Friendleness and respect you're privasy
9
Would stay again for sure and recomend anyone who can find a bigger room and better deal.Only down fall no swimming pool,but who cares? Stayed in many hotels in Phnom Penh before and nothing comes close to this Hotel,Extreemly clean and safe with safe in room. All in All unbealivable,5 stars
Shu H. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Average stay, but very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Check-in and check-out were very straightforward and hassle-free. The staff also decorated our name on a chalkboard placed outside the hotel, making sure we knew that we were at the right place, and we felt very welcome. There was orange juice on the house. Despite having 3 travellers, we were not charged extra for the third guest. The staff were really helpful, taking much time to point out all the attractions/restaurants nearby, some of which were recommended to the staff by other travellers. My only gripe was that BKK (a shopping stretch) closed in the evening, so we did not have time to explore the area. A bit pricey by Cambodian standards, but it was fine for three people.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
The room was large, clean and beautiful.

The room was large, clean and beautiful.
9
The room was large, clean and beautiful. Friendly Staff
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great stay, a best in Phnom Penh

Great staff, nice rooms, tasty breakfasts
9.3
Thank you for such a nice, comfortable stay. However, being charge full rate when I had extended my stay despite my initial price being lower without saying something beforehand is rude business practice. I was 10/10 for Aqua, but the checkout made me feel 1/10.
Nina F. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
:)

Friendly Staff! Good Cook&server!
8
Its a nice hotel, though if they put you in the higher room they don't have elevator so its hard when you have a heavy luggage. But the staff are friendly & willing to help you. The breakfast is ok. value for money is good
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Average hotel

Staff
5.7
Good size double room with poor noisy air conditioning unit and smoke from other rooms came through our non smoking room. Booked bus ticket with reception but the company they use has poor quality buses and best to avoid. We ate at Magnolia restaurant which was about 5 - 10 mins from hotel which is one block on from the hotels recommended restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom PenhAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - EntranceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite BalconyAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Tea-CoffeeAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Ground Floor Coffee shopAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View Night Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - South East ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Southern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01