or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse

126, Street 63, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Surroundings Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Entrance Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior
Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Interior Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - View Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
nice staff, hot lobby, rooms need cleaning

Nice staff, nice small touches, good breakfast
6.3
6 flights up and not a $29 room. Lots of dirt overlooked in the cleaning of the hotel. Hammering next door at 730 am. Didn't feel that safe at night. I want the hotel to do well because i like the staff but its not a good value
Maciej K. Families with older children Poland, February 14, 2015
probably good for a guesthouse

clean comfortable bed, ok service
5
unfortunately this is not the first time i feel being misled by agoda ratings. aqua is ok and that's it. a bit noisy, indifferent, far from main attractions but most of all not worth the price, unless my limited experience with the accommodation in pp is fogging the clarity of my assessment.
Lucy S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Good value hotel.

Big room, central location, good value.
7.3
We returned to the Aqua as it is good value for a capital city hotel. The rooms are massive and comfortable with plenty of facilities. It's a pretty good location, about 15 minutes walk to the Central Market, and there are a few good restaurants nearby. Lots of choice for the free breakfast - the eggs are good. The downside is the stairs but at least it keeps you fit.
Ron Y. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Good service

The staff were very helpful. The rooms were big and clean. The location was close to most things we wanted to walk to.
9
Chris F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
superb place to stay

very clean, very attentive, 5 mins by tuk tuk to anywhere
8.7
I really loved this place. a tad out of the way but not really when a tuk tuk ride to anywhere is 5 mins. very clean and well looked after. would definitely stay here again
Amandine G. Couples France, November 27, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, cleanliness, quiet
9.3
The location is perfect, close enough to the centre without the noise of the night life. The place is clean with a friendly and helpful staff. The room was cleaned every day. The breakfasts are good and generous. The wifi was working well. We've booked online and they upgraded us for the deluxe room without extra fees, big bedroom, bath tube, living room and terrace. The laundry service is really convenient, nothing to care about just leave your clothes and everything is done the next day. We will be more than happy to come back at this place next time in Phnom Penh.
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Pleasant stay at Aqua Boutique

Really clean, good size and well equipped room, and helpful and friendly staff
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Location close enough to get access to most things either by short walk or tuk tuk.
Raymond O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
A Good Choice

Clean, Friendly staffs & Big Room
7
Fantastic.
Jinwen C. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great homely stay

staff/service, cleanliness and cosy feeling
9
Great experience. I stayed for 2+ weeks, and felt very at home. The staff was very friendly, the rooms clean and cleaned everyday. Although breakfast got a bit boring - only natural because I stayed there for so long - the staff would help me buy breakfast from the nearby stalls at no extra charge. I even got a home-cooked lunch! Would definitely recommend this cosy guesthouse to anyone. Some would complain that there are stairs - but we all need exercise every now and then (:
Chuan X. Couples China, October 2, 2014
Bad shower facility

staff, breakfast, hotel condition
6.7
It was a bad experience. We stayed there for two nights and took a shower for six times, no hot water, not once. The staff did do something about it and there was hot water right after this. But when we took a shower at night, cold water again. The hotel condition is not bad, as well as the breakfast. We don't like the room. The furniture is old and looks a little dirty because of the color.The very small window and narrow balcony also made the stay unpleasant. The next-door room may be a storeroom and there was a dog in it. When I opened the window, it barked, annoying.When taking a shower, the water just flowed outside.Anyway, the staff were good. Most of them were nice and helpful. They also helped to book Giantibis ticket.And in the morning we leaving, because we didn't have time to eat breakfast, the staff packaged some food for us to take away, which was sweet.I think this price deserves a better hotel in Phnom Penh.If you are a solo traveler and don't care about room condition very much, you can stay here. Otherwise, I don't recommend this hotel to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom PenhAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - SurroundingsAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - EntranceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - InteriorAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Executive Suite BalconyAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Tea-CoffeeAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Ground Floor Coffee shopAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View Night Sky BarAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Northern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - South East ViewAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Southern View NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view DayAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Eastern view NightAqua Boutique Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02