or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Resort Club Saipan

PO Box 500009 Achugao, Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands MP 96950 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Deluxe Ocean View Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Deluxe Family Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Spa Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Jacuzzi Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Exterior Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Garden Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel Entrance Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Beach Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Sunset Beach BBQ Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Kid’s Club Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Pool Bar Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel Lobby Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Swimming Pool Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Swimming Pool Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Lounge Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel Reception
Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Restaurant Aqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Garden
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Jingjing C. Families with young children China, December 21, 2013
It's a beautiful hotel, very quiet.

The seafood buffet in every Friday is popular.
8
Jian C. Families with older children China, November 3, 2013
Nice view nice hotel for holiday

Sunshine snorkeling walk on the beach
10
Very good service,free shuffle bus to city centre every hour. Nice view about Garden,sea,sunset.....
Wen Z. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2013
Nice Japanese style hotel

building style, sunset BBQ, plantation
8.7
The Japanese style building is impressive. Although the location is in the North of the Island, free bus shuttle is quite convenient. The flowers (i don't know what kind of flowers they are, probably Hibiscus) are beautiful are unique planting ornament inside the hotel. The swimming pool is clean with a centrally constructed bar. The sunset BBQ is enjoyable. The only weakness is that the room rate does not include breakfast. Anyways, it was a wise choose that I stayed in Aqua.
Jai B. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2013
for a quiet & romantic vacation

beach, pool, food
9.7
Every morning my husband and I woke up and went for a quick morning dip in the pool and went for a walk on the beach which is connected to the pool. Food is also great, especially the beach side BBQ they have every evening. It was one of the best resorts I've stayed in and I would definitely go again!!
Yifan W. Couples China, July 4, 2013
nice view, cozy, beautiful resort.

nice view, cozy, beautiful resort.
7.7
relax, nice sunset, good buffet, quiet, the beach view is unforgettable.
Bong G. Families with young children South Korea, June 19, 2013
family travel

comfortable, clean, event & dinner
9.7
ARC is very good for family tourists, i think. good for kids & babies.One thing i don't like is the beach status, I could not swim in the beach because of sea lives & plants.But sunset was beautiful while dining. ps,i could not type in korean, internet site problem(not compatible)
Weiying W. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
meet expectation

beautiful, clean, kind staff
7.7
Although it is a bit far from the downtown, there's a DFS shuttle bus every hour. It took about 15 mins, so still easy to go outside. The garden is beautiful and I could see the sea in the garden view room. The food in the restaurant is just OK. All the staff are very kind.
Lingzun D. Couples China, June 15, 2013
Great

Beach,Quiet environment,Garden
8.7
Nice beach,quiet environment and beautiful garden with different kinds of plants. Attentive and friendly staff. But the seafood buffet and sunset beach buffet are just so so.
Leo Z. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
outstanding hotel in Saipan

beautiful gardening, friendly staff, sunset beach bbq
8
Swimming pool is closed too early(7:00 PM). Network is weak.
Wang Z. Couples China, May 4, 2013
The best view in saipin

seafood dinner, good view, swimming pool
6.3
pleasant stay at Aqua, we arrive at 11 am, but can check in at 3 pm, but we can swim in the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Resort Club Saipan SaipanAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Deluxe Ocean ViewAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Deluxe FamilyAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - SpaAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - JacuzziAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - ExteriorAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - GardenAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel EntranceAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - BeachAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Sunset Beach BBQAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Kid’s ClubAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Pool BarAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel LobbyAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Swimming PoolAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Swimming PoolAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - LoungeAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Hotel ReceptionAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - RestaurantAqua Resort Club Saipan Saipan - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A07