or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

445 Seaside Avenue, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 740

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Trash hotel
2.3
Very Poor. Every floor stinks but I think this is a temporary problem. The reception staff and security were very bad mannered and totally pathetic but not all of them. I do not like the decor or the room. The phones are old. Why is there a DVD rental in the middle of the reception and only one bad mannered staff member that you have to call from the back room. Is this a joke? Do people pay money for this hotel. Who owns this Aqua chain? The staff at a number of them I have been to are very bad. Also you need to pay a deposit when you arrive! A lot of hotels are like this in Waikiki and it is very bad.
Chia H. Couples Taiwan, September 8, 2014
@Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

have 42 floors, nice view, location ok.
8
lovely room with very nice view. hotel shuttle bus service need improve.
Lemy M. Families with young children Japan, July 30, 2014
High rise building, average service

High rise building, good view, big balcony
6
A high rise building with modern facility, friendly receptionist but not good cleaning service. Cleaning staff simply only changed my bed sheet but did not clean the bath tub area whether I leave tips or not. And my stay was long (about a week) so it was uncomfortable to receive such minimum cleaning service. Other things were OK.
Brian G. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Good stay. I would probably stay again

Location, Room, Amenities
8.7
Overall a good stay. I got lots of rest. Close to the beach and a lot of other Waikiki attractions. I would stay here again probably. Only problem I had was that I am 6'4" and the shower head was way too low...even for a 5'10" person.
Phoebe C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
walkable distance to the waikiki beach

Location / friendly staff / clean room
7.3
Good: - perfect location, not in the noisy area but walkable distance to waikiki beach - big lanai, freshly wind - comfortable bed - friendly staff, they do try much to help bad: - parking fee cost USD25 per day, no discount even for guest, and hard to find out if you return to hotel after 8pm - abit outdated / noisy fan in bathroom and aircon in room - hotel normally has one staff on front desk only, if check in / asking for questions, need to wait and queue up for so long
Ly H. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Great place and great price.

Staff was very helpful. Tour information table downstairs was great and the place had a level where everyone could do a BBQ
8.3
It was great. However we booked a king size bed and got two queens instead because they ran out of rioms
Akinobu M. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
Great stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

Spacious room, Clean, Very Nice View, Quiet, Centrally Located to all
9.7
I had a Great Stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony, I really love this hotel for being stylish and clean and most of all it is centrally located to shopping, transportation and also walking distance to waikiki beach, the staff is very helpful, the location of the hotel is in a quiet place so you can have a good rest after the tiring day of walking around, shopping and activities you had... They have ironing equipment, mini kitchenette and coffee maker and complete sets of utensils in the room, the Rest room is very nice too... They have 4 elevators and its really fast even you are assigned in a highest level of the building you don't have to wait long for the elevators and also the price of this hotel is very affordable... I really recommend this hotel!
Li H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
so nice and relaxing place

Good location near beach and nice staff
8.7
Happy stay with aqua skyline at las land colony . Very good location just 10 mins walk to beach . Nice room nice view .
Jonathan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
nice and comfortable room

near to the beach, nice pool for kids and friendly staff
6
our stay was good and relaxing
Noritaka K. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
good hotel

good balcony, good design room, nice view
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ExteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07