or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

445 Seaside Avenue, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 740

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Brian G. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Good stay. I would probably stay again

Location, Room, Amenities
8.7
Overall a good stay. I got lots of rest. Close to the beach and a lot of other Waikiki attractions. I would stay here again probably. Only problem I had was that I am 6'4" and the shower head was way too low...even for a 5'10" person.
Phoebe C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
walkable distance to the waikiki beach

Location / friendly staff / clean room
7.3
Good: - perfect location, not in the noisy area but walkable distance to waikiki beach - big lanai, freshly wind - comfortable bed - friendly staff, they do try much to help bad: - parking fee cost USD25 per day, no discount even for guest, and hard to find out if you return to hotel after 8pm - abit outdated / noisy fan in bathroom and aircon in room - hotel normally has one staff on front desk only, if check in / asking for questions, need to wait and queue up for so long
Ly H. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Great place and great price.

Staff was very helpful. Tour information table downstairs was great and the place had a level where everyone could do a BBQ
8.3
It was great. However we booked a king size bed and got two queens instead because they ran out of rioms
Akinobu M. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
Great stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

Spacious room, Clean, Very Nice View, Quiet, Centrally Located to all
9.7
I had a Great Stay at Aqua Skyline at Island Colony, I really love this hotel for being stylish and clean and most of all it is centrally located to shopping, transportation and also walking distance to waikiki beach, the staff is very helpful, the location of the hotel is in a quiet place so you can have a good rest after the tiring day of walking around, shopping and activities you had... They have ironing equipment, mini kitchenette and coffee maker and complete sets of utensils in the room, the Rest room is very nice too... They have 4 elevators and its really fast even you are assigned in a highest level of the building you don't have to wait long for the elevators and also the price of this hotel is very affordable... I really recommend this hotel!
Li H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
so nice and relaxing place

Good location near beach and nice staff
8.7
Happy stay with aqua skyline at las land colony . Very good location just 10 mins walk to beach . Nice room nice view .
Jonathan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
nice and comfortable room

near to the beach, nice pool for kids and friendly staff
6
our stay was good and relaxing
Noritaka K. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
good hotel

good balcony, good design room, nice view
7
William R. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Made my business trip comfortable.

Price, location, comfort
9.3
I made arrangements for the room so as to be close to the business I was involved in at the time. Considering I wasn't here for fun and sun, my stay was great, no complaints... Thx
Lynne A. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Good Location, central but in a quiet position.

Large room with comfortable beds, small kitchen area with a small stove and microwave and fridge and sink. Large balcony with table and 4 seats, where we sat and watched the friday night fireworks.
8.3
The check-in was fast and efficient with friendly staff. The room was clean and well presented with very comfortable beds. The position of the hotel is about 5mins walk to the main shopping strip, and the beach. Everything needed is within walking distance but not on the hectic and noisy main road. The swimming pool was a bit small for such a large hotel but most people seem to go to the beach. If you are hiring a car, the hotel has parking but they charge $25 a day. There is a small nightclub called Tsunami's around the corner which a interesting place to go, mostly locals go there, not tourist.
Chareonsri J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Relatively close to the beach, conveniently located, had great food nearby
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ExteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ViewAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04