Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

445 Seaside Avenue, Waikiki, Oahu Hawaii, United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - View Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 740

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Eiko S. Couples Japan, May 18, 2015
great stay

Nice view from 42nd floor, cleanliness, price
8
I rated Food only because I didn't have any during my stay.
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Aqua skyline at island colony

Amenities, location, value
9
Comfortable, pleasantly surprised
Tiana V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
you get what you pay for

glass balcony,shower head, & pool
7.7
Hydie M. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
good view with clog sinks

view, close to the beach, near restaurants
5.3
Clogs sinks and clog bathtub, got a room near the elevator, noisy, TV and INTERNET were not working.
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Ok

The facilities, location
6.3
It was ok, but not good cleaning, dirty room, dusty.
Theresa B. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
Review

Clerks at the front, security, shuttle service
7
David C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Good hotel!!

Location is good near river near Waikiki!!
8
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice stay

value, convenient, comfort
8.3
When i find this studio, and the rate is moderate then i take the risk to book this hotel . When I check in my room, it's really surprise me, because i'm booking studio with kitchenette, but hotel gave me a top floor one bedroom with kitchenette suite room. There got a nice view to see whole Manoa valley view, beside ala wai canel, whole view of Diamond head and Waikiki oceanic view. Highly recommendation for those people like to have a budget with enjoy have a good view too.
Mary L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Highly recommended! great value of money!

Great location, close to waikiki beach. Friendly and helpful staff are always here for you. Room is clean and neat!
8
We stayed in Aqua Skyline Island Colony for a week. Room is clean and tidy and comfortable. There were problem with the door lock and key and we had to talk to reception few times to get it fixed. While waiting for the lock smith to come to fix the door a staff immediately arranged a vacant room for us for temporary stay. Even tho we ended up moving to another room, the overall customer service is highly appreciated! Compensation has been given and everyone is happy. We enjoyed the stayand will definitely come back again!
Amanda G. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Hidden amenity charge at check in.

The rooms were large and location good if you want to be away from the main drag but within easy walking distance of ecerything
4.3
On arrival was told there would be a $15 amenity fee per day to use the pool and wifi! These charges were not made apparent when I booked the hotel. If I chose not to use the amenities I would still be charged. A form was produced to sign agreeing to this and having just flown from Australia I was not keen on finding another hotel to stay so I swallowed it. Nice way to treat your tourists, not. The staff had no idea how to work anything and nor did I as all the technology was unintuitive, even turning the TV on. I would stay elsewhere. Pool quite nice though and the view was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07