Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony

445 Seaside Avenue, Waikiki, Oahu Hawaii, United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - View Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 740

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR..NICE STAY OVERALL

LOCATION,PRICE,GUEST SERVICE
7
OK OVERALL..YOUNGER GENERATION STAY..TENANTS THERE.SMALL BATHROOMS..SMALL SPIDER FOUND ON LAST DAY
Eiko S. Couples Japan, May 18, 2015
great stay

Nice view from 42nd floor, cleanliness, price
8
I rated Food only because I didn't have any during my stay.
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Aqua skyline at island colony

Amenities, location, value
9
Comfortable, pleasantly surprised
Tiana V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
you get what you pay for

glass balcony,shower head, & pool
7.7
Eric C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Hotel ok.

Comfort ok. Mountain view ok. Parking ok.
6
Hotel is ok. Nothing great. But nothing horrible. Parking costs extra. Also extra fee for other things. Overall is ok. Nothing great. Nothing horrible.
Hydie M. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
good view with clog sinks

view, close to the beach, near restaurants
5.3
Clogs sinks and clog bathtub, got a room near the elevator, noisy, TV and INTERNET were not working.
Rebecca S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Ok

The facilities, location
6.3
It was ok, but not good cleaning, dirty room, dusty.
Theresa B. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
Review

Clerks at the front, security, shuttle service
7
David C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Good hotel!!

Location is good near river near Waikiki!!
8
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice stay

value, convenient, comfort
8.3
When i find this studio, and the rate is moderate then i take the risk to book this hotel . When I check in my room, it's really surprise me, because i'm booking studio with kitchenette, but hotel gave me a top floor one bedroom with kitchenette suite room. There got a nice view to see whole Manoa valley view, beside ala wai canel, whole view of Diamond head and Waikiki oceanic view. Highly recommendation for those people like to have a budget with enjoy have a good view too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - ViewAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Skyline at Island Colony Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03